Logo White
Watch Demo

Neighborhood Boxing Club

Own this business?
5.0
66 reviews
|Recreation|Columbus, OH 43229

6090 Huntley Rd, Columbus, OH 43229

(614) 436-1020

https://neighborhoodboxingclub.com/

Open now:5:30 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Force Fitness
5.0
(1) · Recreation

801 N Atlantic Ave

(321) 613-3950

About

Boxing Fitness Class

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
66 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
65 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shannon Ree on Facebook

24 days ago

03/10/2020, 03:40 AM
Great workout trainers are the bomb
Tish Jay on Facebook

24 days ago

03/10/2020, 03:40 AM
Great workout. Awesome intrustors!
Jeanie Marie White on Facebook

24 days ago

03/10/2020, 03:40 AM
even though ive only had 4 classes so far, the instructors are knowledgeable and push you to your limits. great full body workout!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Shannon Slone on Facebook

24 days ago

03/10/2020, 03:40 AM
Great workout - Great instructors
Penny Tillis on Facebook

24 days ago

03/10/2020, 03:40 AM
great staff & great workouts! way to relieve stress too!
Jamie Houghton on Facebook

a month ago

03/01/2020, 12:54 PM
I was worried going in because of my size, I didn’t want to feel judged. From day one, there has never been any judgment. Just great instructors who want you to succeed in meeting your goals. Its hard work, but it’s also fun!
Erica 'Braatz' Perkins on Facebook

a month ago

02/24/2020, 01:01 AM
I actually am enjoying working out and it has been wonderful for my anxiety. The atmosphere is inviting and helpful I love it!
Rebecca Washington on Facebook

2 months ago

02/13/2020, 07:03 AM
It’s very intense but One of the best decisions I’ve ever made!!
Megan Rogers on Facebook

2 months ago

01/28/2020, 11:42 AM
This place is amazing!! I was very nervous for my first class but everyone was so welcoming. The coaches know how to push your body and get the most out of every workout. You will not regret coming here!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.