Logo White
Watch Demo

Neese-jones Heating & Air Conditioning

Own this business?
4.8
371 reviews
|Contractors|Alpharetta, Georgia 30004

1120 Alpha Dr, Alpharetta, Georgia 30004

(770) 751-1850

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Coolquest Inc
5.0
(10) · Contractors

13801 Old Dixie Hwy

(727) 869-2689

5 people are looking at this business

Mjb Heating & Cooling
5.0
(45) · Contractors

2250 N Nelson Dr Suite #200

(316) 788-4884

4 people are looking at this business

Southwest Cooling & Heating
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3322 AL-20

(256) 353-3831

1 person is looking at this business

Patrick Mechanical Inc.
5.0
(4) · Contractors

5827 W Irving Park Rd

(773) 283-6161

1 person is looking at this business

Jomar Distributors Inc
5.0
(3) · Contractors

360 Pleasant St

(800) 560-6077

10 people are looking at this business

Ferguson Heating & Cooling
5.0
(1) · Contractors

417 Quivas St

(303) 534-5111

3 people are looking at this business

About

Locally owned and operated, Neese-Jones is located in Alpharetta, Ga., just 30 miles north of Atlanta. Since 1992, Dewey Neese and Ron Jones have directly led an exceptional team of NATE certified technicians who are knowledgeable about the HVAC products they install and proudly committed to ensuring our customers' comfort.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
371 reviews
5342
  
411
  
31
  
22
  
19
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 344 Reviews4.9Google
  • 18 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandon Olekas on Facebook

7 years ago

05/24/2013, 07:46 AM
Charlie Spencer on Facebook

7 years ago

12/13/2012, 08:08 AM
Little Odd Jobs on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/17/2011, 07:15 AM
Great Service – I have used them on numerous occasions and their response has been great. They are responsive to emergencies and other service calls. They quickly access the problem and resolve them the same way. They have never tried to sell me a new furnace or a/c unit. Some companies try to do that. Not Neese Jones.
They were recommended to me and I would recommend them to you as well.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
willie01 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

08/09/2008, 08:15 AM
GREAT COMPANY , AND VERY GOOD EMPLOYEE'S TO WORK WITH, I REQUESTED SERVICE THAT MORNING AND, ( AL THE SERVICE TECH REP'S ) SAID HE WOULD HAVE A CREW HERE AT NOON, BUT I TOLD HIM ABOUT MY PROBLEM AND HAD GUY'S HERE AT 10:30 AM TO HELP SOLVE MY PROBLEM.
THANK YOU NEESE AND JONES HEATING AND AIR !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
goldkisses123 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/24/2008, 08:25 AM
This is the company that our builder used for installation on our new home. We have had continual problems with both of our units, but particularly the downstairs. Every time we turned it on, it blew hot air. A service call and they would fill it with freon and dash. After 10 service calls and still no correction we were totally frustrated. We even paid the annual service fee, and we would pass their inspection, even tho the units weren't functioning properly!
The last time I called for the same problem, two years worth, and I was informed that I would be billed for the service call, even tho after 10 tries, they had not yet fixed it.
Well, if we did business the way that they do, we would b
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
jwanderson67 on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/16/2006, 05:59 AM
On time and very professional, but does very sloppy work – Neese-Jones installed the HVAC systems in all the homes in my neighborhood, between 1999-2002. The quality of workmanship in my home is horrible. To start with, they elevated the drain line on our second floor unit, such that water could not drain from the pan to the outside. They also installed the water sensor incorrectly, so this pan overflowed and damaged the ceiling in our home within six months of our moving in. A year later the ignitor burned out on our first floor unit, and they charged us nearly three-hundred dollars to install a thirty dollar part, which took the technician all of five minutes to install with a quarter-inch...  more>>
chiltonj on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/24/2006, 02:53 AM
Prompt and Courteous – Neese-Jones recently installed a whole-house humidifier. They responded quickly to my emails before making my decision and they were very informative.
Debbie C. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

07/31/2005, 07:29 AM
There when you need them
A few years ago we had both our air conditioning units go out in July. No one wanted to come help us. This company came in 2 days and got the job done before we meltedlike snowmen in July! They were neat and efficient. A mistake was made during installation but one of the owners came out himself to fix it. We continued to use them for yearly services and were always happy with the work. The technicians were all neat and clean and I felt comfortable with them in my home. The carry Trane and other brands. They were not the cheapest but we have been very ahppy with their work.
Debbie C. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

07/31/2005, 01:25 AM
There when you need them
A few years ago we had both our air conditioning units go out in July. No one wanted to come help us. This company came in 2 days and got the job done before we meltedlike snowmen in July! They were neat and efficient. A mistake was made during installation but one of the owners came out himself to fix it. We continued to use them for yearly services and were always happy with the work. The technicians were all neat and clean and I felt comfortable with them in my home. The carry Trane and other brands. They were not the cheapest but we have been very ahppy with their work.
PROS: reliable, fast service
CONS: a little pricey but carry good equipment
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.