Logo White
Watch Demo

Neese-jones Heating & Air Conditioning

Own this business?
4.8
323 reviews
|Contractors|Alpharetta, Georgia 30004

1120 Alpha Dr, Alpharetta, Georgia 30004

(770) 751-1850

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Don's Filter & Furnaces Inc
5.0
(4) · Contractors

250 E Villard St

(701) 483-3612

2 people are looking at this business

Compressed Air Concepts
5.0
(2) · Contractors

9815 W 74th St

(952) 944-1128

3 people are looking at this business

Jamison Energy
5.0
(17) · Contractors

140 Ossipee Trail East

(207) 642-4313

2 people are looking at this business

Matticks Industries Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

11232 Brittmoore Park Dr

(832) 243-0662

1 person is looking at this business

Acs Controls Corporation
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4704 Roseville Rd # 101

(916) 640-8800

3 people are looking at this business

Control Masters Inc
5.0
(8) · Contractors

13326 C St

(402) 333-9800

4 people are looking at this business

About

Locally owned and operated, Neese-Jones is located in Alpharetta, Ga., just 30 miles north of Atlanta. Since 1992, Dewey Neese and Ron Jones have directly led an exceptional team of NATE certified technicians who are knowledgeable about the HVAC products they install and proudly committed to ensuring our customers' comfort.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
323 reviews
5297
  
49
  
31
  
22
  
18
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 297 Reviews4.9Google
  • 18 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daniel Rush on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2018, 09:06 AM
Always on time. Had new AC unit installed took less time than i thought . Been using them for years and will continue too
Stefanie Leone Benotti on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2018, 07:04 AM
Perfect, can't say enough good things. Fit us in, on time, fixed it, reasonable and very knowledgeable.
Elizabeth Hamilton Schul on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2018, 02:21 AM
Jordan at Neese Jones came through BIG time when our AC unit went out right before hosting a houseful of guests. Tech came out on a Sunday afternoon, installation complete by Tuesday afternoon. Cody and John worked quickly and were completely professional. Neese Jones holds out maintenance agreement for a reason. TX Jordan and team.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Keith Patrick on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2018, 06:09 AM
I recently had an A/C unit replaced. The two gentlemen who did the work did a great job!!! They explained everything they were doing !!! The gentleman who quoted the work was super nice !!! I would recommend them to everyone !!!
John Neubauer on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2018, 04:00 AM
Best staff, best service. We’ve been with them for almost 20 years, and couldn’t be happier. HIGHLY recommend!!
Gina Hollingsworth Simonson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2018, 07:15 AM
18 months ago, a friend recommended Neese Jones to replace our HVAC system. They had a competitive price and did a great job. Friday after work, we found the temperature to be 55 degrees and the unit wasn’t working. We called and they sent out their technician, Chad Myers. Chad came after hours through Atlanta traffic on a Friday night. It turned out to be a faulty building wire that he repaired and got the heat back on. Chad saved the day for us. We highly recommend Neese Jones!
Shawn Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2017, 01:26 AM
Everything was fine until the AC guy Jeff Burns tried to sell me weed and started bashing gays and all the racists remarks I heard him say.
Respond to negative reviews
David Rye on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2017, 06:30 AM
These people are great to work with. They work with your schedule and their crew are top notch and always call before they get there.
Susanne Nicholas on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2017, 08:37 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.