Logo White
Watch Demo

Neely Roofing & Remodeling

Own this business?
5.0
69 reviews
|Contractors|Burnet, TX 78611

240 Hilltop Dr, Burnet, TX 78611

(512) 756-7663

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Austin Roofing Contractors
5.0
(7) · Contractors

7000 N Mo Pac Expy

(512) 843-8013
Westside Roofing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1305 Canoe Brook Dr

(512) 263-8870

2 people are looking at this business

Quick Roofing
5.0
(2) · Contractors

4505 Terry O Ln

(512) 442-1115

1 person is looking at this business

Roofmasters
5.0
(38) · Contractors

1101-F N Industrial Blvd

(512) 244-7663

1 person is looking at this business

Ctx Roofing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

424 Cascade Cir

(512) 514-0096
Malachi Consulting
5.0
(46) · Contractors

600 S Bell Blvd #212

(512) 996-0255

3 people are looking at this business

About

Neely Roofing specializes in difficult tile roof repairs. We have lots of local references. *Roofing Replacement & Installation *Hail Damage Replacement *All Types of Repairs *24 Hour Emergency Leak Repair Service Neely Roofing accepts all forms of payment, plus we offer financing and extended warranties.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
69 reviews
560
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Google
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Martinez on Facebook

2 months ago

11/25/2019, 07:34 AM
Had some Amazing work done by Paul and his guys! Professional, responsive, great customer service! 5/5 stars!
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Misty Leporin on Facebook

6 months ago

07/24/2019, 04:37 AM
Amazing caring company! Thank you for an outstanding job! I have never had such great customer care with a company.
Laurie Angstadt on Facebook

6 months ago

07/13/2019, 04:18 AM
Unexpected awesome customer service. Came through when we needed help the most!! ! It’s hard to find trusted help and we were treated like family.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Landon Vetter on Facebook

a year ago

02/16/2019, 02:21 AM
I just wanted to thank Rick Neely with Neely Roofing & Remodeling for a beautiful job on our roof! They were quick and did wonderful work.
James Brandt on Facebook

a year ago

01/26/2019, 08:48 AM
Paul Neely is a great sales rep. He told me what my options were and didn't try to over sell me. My roof looks great! His crew was on time and friendly. During the job his dad even stopped by to check on us. Super family run business. Thanks to the whole crew.
James B.
Michael Lockhart on Facebook

a year ago

12/27/2018, 03:08 AM
Great experience!!!
Neely Roofing replaced the roof on our home and on two of our sheds. Mr. Neely and the team made our whole roof replacing process easy and enjoyable. There was plenty of communication throughout the process. Neely Roofing guided us to the best possible roof within our budget for all three structures. They were flexible with the scheduling of the work, which made our process even easier.
If you need a roof replaced, or need work done to an existing roof, Neely Roofing is the way to go. Professionalism, integrity, and expertise and pride in their work are all part of the Neely standard.
We not only got a fantastic roof, but I also feel that we got friends for life, with the
...  more>>
Linda Gonzalez-Bettis on Facebook

a year ago

12/13/2018, 09:48 AM
Neely Roofing did an amazing job. They removed heavy tile roof and installed a metal roof. Rick is a great guy and easy to work with. All his employees and hard workers. I was amazed at how quickly they did this big job yet careful with details. Paul, Rick's son was a joy to work with. I give them 5 stars.
Cathy Briggs on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2018, 07:38 AM
Our new roof is beautiful! Neely Roofing and Remodeling did a fantastic, top quality job, and we could not be more pleased. The whole team was great to work with. I would highly recommend Neely Roofing and Remodeling for any job you have! They are a 5 star company! ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Rebecca Benton on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2018, 11:20 AM
WOW, what a great roofing company. I called at 2 in the afternoon to say my roof was leaking and was concerned because we have more rain in the forecast. They showed up at 6PM and spent 2hrs patching the roof. They went ahead and measured for a new roof. I give this company 5 stars, for their promptness, curtesy, and professionalism.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.