Logo White
Watch Demo

Neely Roofing & Remodeling

Own this business?
5.0
53 reviews
|Contractors|Burnet, TX 78611

240 Hilltop Dr, Burnet, TX 78611

(512) 756-7663

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Austin Roofing Contractors
5.0
(7) · Contractors

7000 N Mo Pac Expy

(512) 843-8013
Westside Roofing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1305 Canoe Brook Dr

(512) 263-8870

1 person is looking at this business

Quick Roofing
5.0
(2) · Contractors

4505 Terry O Ln

(512) 442-1115
Roofmasters
5.0
(38) · Contractors

1101-F N Industrial Blvd

(512) 244-7663

1 person is looking at this business

Ctx Roofing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

424 Cascade Cir

(512) 514-0096
Malachi Consulting
5.0
(32) · Contractors

600 S Bell Blvd #212

(512) 996-0255

1 person is looking at this business

About

Neely Roofing specializes in difficult tile roof repairs. We have lots of local references. *Roofing Replacement & Installation *Hail Damage Replacement *All Types of Repairs *24 Hour Emergency Leak Repair Service Neely Roofing accepts all forms of payment, plus we offer financing and extended warranties.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
53 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Landon Vetter on Facebook

9 months ago

02/16/2019, 02:21 AM
I just wanted to thank Rick Neely with Neely Roofing & Remodeling for a beautiful job on our roof! They were quick and did wonderful work.
James Brandt on Facebook

10 months ago

01/26/2019, 08:48 AM
Paul Neely is a great sales rep. He told me what my options were and didn't try to over sell me. My roof looks great! His crew was on time and friendly. During the job his dad even stopped by to check on us. Super family run business. Thanks to the whole crew.
James B.
Michael Lockhart on Facebook

a year ago

12/27/2018, 03:08 AM
Great experience!!!
Neely Roofing replaced the roof on our home and on two of our sheds. Mr. Neely and the team made our whole roof replacing process easy and enjoyable. There was plenty of communication throughout the process. Neely Roofing guided us to the best possible roof within our budget for all three structures. They were flexible with the scheduling of the work, which made our process even easier.
If you need a roof replaced, or need work done to an existing roof, Neely Roofing is the way to go. Professionalism, integrity, and expertise and pride in their work are all part of the Neely standard.
We not only got a fantastic roof, but I also feel that we got friends for life, with the
...  more>>
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Linda Gonzalez-Bettis on Facebook

a year ago

12/13/2018, 09:48 AM
Neely Roofing did an amazing job. They removed heavy tile roof and installed a metal roof. Rick is a great guy and easy to work with. All his employees and hard workers. I was amazed at how quickly they did this big job yet careful with details. Paul, Rick's son was a joy to work with. I give them 5 stars.
Cathy Briggs on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2018, 07:38 AM
Our new roof is beautiful! Neely Roofing and Remodeling did a fantastic, top quality job, and we could not be more pleased. The whole team was great to work with. I would highly recommend Neely Roofing and Remodeling for any job you have! They are a 5 star company! ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Rebecca Benton on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2018, 11:20 AM
WOW, what a great roofing company. I called at 2 in the afternoon to say my roof was leaking and was concerned because we have more rain in the forecast. They showed up at 6PM and spent 2hrs patching the roof. They went ahead and measured for a new roof. I give this company 5 stars, for their promptness, curtesy, and professionalism.
Gina Salazar on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2018, 02:05 AM
WoW!!! These guys did a "bang-up" job!!! ( Pardon the pun!). They took what was a catastrophe and turned it into such a Blessing!!! Thank you, Rick!!! Your crew did an AMAZING job and I could not be happier!!! Thank you for the great job and your testimony!!!👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Earl Foster on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2018, 09:16 AM
New roof looks great! Working with Rick Neely was a very positive experience. His crew was amazing! They got the job done very quickly and cleaned up really well. We would highly recommend them.
Allen French on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2018, 07:40 AM
They showed up promptly, did very professional work and left my yard clean! I highly recommend Neely Roofing!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.