Logo White
Watch Demo

Neeley Law Firm, Plc

Own this business?
4.9
67 reviews
|Legal|Chandler, AZ 85286

2250 E Germann Rd Suite 11, Ste 5, Chandler, AZ 85286

(480) 802-4647

http://neeleylaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

11024 N 28th Dr Suite 200

(480) 755-4242

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Bankruptcy Law

7029 N 58th Ave

(623) 842-3330

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

1820 E Ray Rd

(480) 499-5334
4.9
(73) · Bankruptcy Law

20 E Thomas Rd Suite 2300

(602) 266-2248

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(73) · Bankruptcy Law

3030 N 3rd St

(602) 230-1234

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties The Neeley Law Firm can solve any debt problem. Whether you need bankruptcy, have IRS tax debt that you can't afford to pay, or want to negotiate settlements of your debt, we can help. We'll never bait-and-switch you. We'll never high-pressure sell you. We'll just carefully review your situation, give you a detailed recommendation, then offer you a payment arrangement that will work perfectly for your exact situation. We've done it for over 5,000 thrilled clients in Arizona so far! We offer Arizona's most unique and helpful fee structure for Chapter 7 bankruptcy, where we can file your Chapter 7 case for as low as $165 in legal fees before filing plus a $335 bankruptcy court fili

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
67 reviews
565
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 59 Reviews4.9Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Todd C. on BirdEye

9 months ago

09/05/2019, 12:12 PM
Thank you, Christopher Dutkiewict, Melanie, Caley, Amber and the entire staff. From the moment I walked in the door you made what seemed like a big headache into a bump in the road. My life continued as if nothing ever happen and just continues to get better. Ken, you have an amazing staff that works with you. Once again, that you all for your expertise.
Todd C. on BirdEye

9 months ago

09/05/2019, 12:00 PM
Thank you, Christopher Dutkiewictz, Melanie, Caley, Amber and the entire staff. You all made a process that seemed like a big head ache into a bump in the road. You gave me the best advise for my situation and I feel like there was never an issue from the day I walked into the offices. It was as if my life just continued as normal and just continues to get better. Once again, thank you so much for all your assistance. Ken, you have an amazing group of people that work with you.
Ron R. on BirdEye

9 months ago

09/03/2019, 15:15 PM
These folks are tops. They under promise & over-deliver. No pressure and the entire process was handled in a courteous & professional way. ...... If you are experiencing difficulties in this area, these are the folks to call. R. R. - East Mesa
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Roni A. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/24/2019, 12:22 PM
Oh my Goodness !! I am SO impressed with Neely Law firm !!! From the first call Erik was super caring about my reason for calling. He asked for the needed information in order to send my call to a true life saver Nick ! I appreciate you both so much my day is totally complete with every call. You supersede my expectations without even trying. The call from Nick a few moments ago was never expected, omg ! Bonny, where do I start ? I was totally lost trying to find your office and she turned a potential nervous break -down into a fun filled 45 minute conversation while she guided me to the front door. She was outside looking for me and greeted me with a huge hug. I couldn’t find a card BIG enough to thank her for her love and kindness to a lost stranger. I feel like you all are my family. Caley and Melanie have instrumental in making sure my documents are in their system and getting me scheduled for appointments. I only wish I could buy you lunch. ❤️ However, I know you’d appreciate on- time payments as the alternative, which I promise will happen. To be clear, it would’ve been a huge mistake to call anyone other than you. From the first call to you and the filing of my case was less than 3 weeks. Thank you for helping me regain a needed trust in businesses and the people that work there as individuals that have truly made me feel that you care about me. Roni
Latoya Womack-Tyler on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2019, 01:16 AM
Awesome people. Really nice and honest
Christina T. on BirdEye

2 years ago

06/19/2018, 09:50 AM
this is a great Law Firm getting help for your bankruptcy they're honest and they're efficient and their blessing thank you God for their help God bless them...
Shari Kemp Dunning on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2017, 10:32 AM
Wow!! Just no words. We knew we were in the right place immediately!!
Chris Neeley Mix on Facebook

6 years ago

02/12/2014, 11:23 AM
Should be 100 Love's... Not likes!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.