Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Neeley Law Firm, Plc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
93 reviews
|Bankruptcy Law|Chandler, AZ 85286

2250 E Germann Rd Suite 11, Ste 5, Chandler, AZ 85286

(480) 802-4647

http://neeleylaw.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Bankruptcy Law

20 E Thomas Rd Suite 2300

(602) 266-2248
5.0
(1) · Legal

11024 N 28th Dr Suite 200

(480) 755-4242
5.0
(1) · Bankruptcy Law

7029 N 58th Ave

(623) 842-3330
5.0
(1) · Legal

1820 E Ray Rd

(480) 499-5334
About

Specialties The Neeley Law Firm can solve any debt problem. Whether you need bankruptcy, have IRS tax debt that you can't afford to pay, or want to negotiate settlements of your debt, we can help. We'll never bait-and-switch you. We'll never high-pressure sell you. We'll just carefully review your situation, give you a detailed recommendation, then offer you a payment arrangement that will work perfectly for your exact situation. We've done it for over 5,000 thrilled clients in Arizona so far! We offer Arizona's most unique and helpful fee structure for Chapter 7 bankruptcy, where we can file your Chapter 7 case for as low as $165 in legal fees before filing plus a $335 bankruptcy court fili

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
93 reviews
589
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 82 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Belle B. on BirdEye

2 months ago

09/26/2020, 05:29 AM
I used Neeley Law Firm a few years ago and Im just getting around to writting a review. They were fantastic. Quick, Easy, Non judgmental, No lectures on how to budget your $, friendly, and professional. And best of all, affordable, Plus they gave me an awesome complimentary pen, that I'm still using today.
Viringesita San Judas on Facebook

4 months ago

07/22/2020, 03:38 AM
Hi My name is Maria Rojas i want to thank your law firm the honesty and April’s helpfulness is greatly appreciated. Thank you we finally can see the light at the end of our tunnel. Blessed 🙏🏼
Business Response:

Maria, thank you so much. We love April because she loves our CLIENTS! We are so glad to hear you are doing better! - NLF Family

Katherine Kalinosky on Facebook

4 months ago

07/21/2020, 07:13 AM
It's rare to find a Law Firm with such compassion and integrity. I would highly recommend you to anyone. Thank you for doing such a great job on my case. ALL of you are the best of the best!!! 💜
Business Response:

Katherine, thank you so much for your kind words! Helping you was our pleasure. Take care! - The NLF Family

Featured content
A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Todd C. on BirdEye

a year ago

09/05/2019, 12:12 PM
Thank you, Christopher Dutkiewict, Melanie, Caley, Amber and the entire staff. From the moment I walked in the door you made what seemed like a big headache into a bump in the road. My life continued as if nothing ever happen and just continues to get better. Ken, you have an amazing staff that works with you. Once again, that you all for your expertise.
Todd C. on BirdEye

a year ago

09/05/2019, 12:00 PM
Thank you, Christopher Dutkiewictz, Melanie, Caley, Amber and the entire staff. You all made a process that seemed like a big head ache into a bump in the road. You gave me the best advise for my situation and I feel like there was never an issue from the day I walked into the offices. It was as if my life just continued as normal and just continues to get better. Once again, thank you so much for all your assistance. Ken, you have an amazing group of people that work with you.
Ron R. on BirdEye

a year ago

09/03/2019, 15:15 PM
These folks are tops. They under promise & over-deliver. No pressure and the entire process was handled in a courteous & professional way. ...... If you are experiencing difficulties in this area, these are the folks to call. R. R. - East Mesa
Roni A. on BirdEye

2 years ago

05/24/2019, 12:22 PM
Oh my Goodness !! I am SO impressed with Neely Law firm !!! From the first call Erik was super caring about my reason for calling. He asked for the needed information in order to send my call to a true life saver Nick ! I appreciate you both so much my day is totally complete with every call. You supersede my expectations without even trying. The call from Nick a few moments ago was never expected, omg ! Bonny, where do I start ? I was totally lost trying to find your office and she turned a potential nervous break -down into a fun filled 45 minute conversation while she guided me to the front door. She was outside looking for me and greeted me with a huge hug. I couldn’t find a card BIG enough to thank her for her love and kindness to a lost stranger. I feel like you all are my family. Caley and Melanie have instrumental in making sure my documents are in their system and getting me scheduled for appointments. I only wish I could buy you lunch. ❤️ However, I know you’d appreciate on- time payments as the alternative, which I promise will happen. To be clear, it would’ve been a huge mistake to call anyone other than you. From the first call to you and the filing of my case was less than 3 weeks. Thank you for helping me regain a needed trust in businesses and the people that work there as individuals that have truly made me feel that you care about me. Roni
Latoya Womack-Tyler on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2019, 01:16 AM
Awesome people. Really nice and honest
Christina T. on BirdEye

2 years ago

06/19/2018, 09:50 AM
this is a great Law Firm getting help for your bankruptcy they're honest and they're efficient and their blessing thank you God for their help God bless them...
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.