Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Neelam Soni-Psychic, Astrologer and Reiki Master

Claimed
5.0
140 reviews
|Psychics|Fort Wayne, IN 46845

Fort Wayne, IN 46845

(260) 804-1807

https://neelamsoni.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Youtube

About

Neelam Soni provides psychic readings to the Ft Wayne, IN Area.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
140 reviews
572
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
68 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kanush Dhawan review for Neelam Soni-Psychic, Astrologer and Reiki Master
Kanush Dhawan on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2019, 02:00 AM
such an accurate reading just by watching face .. Great knowledge mam .. Impressed 🙏🏼🙏🏼
Linh Pham review for Neelam Soni-Psychic, Astrologer and Reiki Master
Linh Pham on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2019, 01:14 AM
She is the best! She knows what you are going through and won’t sugar coat anything and tell you the truth which is what you need to go through hard time! Thanks Neelam! Your positive energy has transferred to me!
Angela Nuckols review for Neelam Soni-Psychic, Astrologer and Reiki Master
Angela Nuckols on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2019, 01:09 AM
Amazing lady. extremely gifted! I can't wait to see you agin! thank you so much!!!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Peeyush Daga review for Neelam Soni-Psychic, Astrologer and Reiki Master
Peeyush Daga on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2018, 14:38 PM
Praveen Kumar review for Neelam Soni-Psychic, Astrologer and Reiki Master
Praveen Kumar on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2018, 14:48 PM
My first goto person whenever I'm in trouble or whenever I need guidance. She elaborates very well when it comes to giving readings and try different ways to find answers when she finds something is missing in her answers and queries. A wonderful human being, a good friend and an awesome healer. :) Thank you so much Neelam :)
Marissa Schroeder review for Neelam Soni-Psychic, Astrologer and Reiki Master
Marissa Schroeder on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2018, 05:43 AM
I’ve had many healings in the past but Neelam is by far the BEST healer I’ve come across. She is very experienced and gifted at her art. She was extremely accurate with her reading and I highly recommend her expertise and professionalism! I look forward to working with her again! Thanks so much Neelam!
Irina Grinberg review for Neelam Soni-Psychic, Astrologer and Reiki Master
Irina Grinberg on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2018, 02:33 AM
Neelam is am amazing person and amazing Reiki Master! She gave me honest advises that worked and sent to me and to my dogs healing Reiki energy that immediately changed the situation to the better!! I trust her wholeheartedly. After sessions with her I could feel energy changed around me and then eventually things lined up as it was needed and better for me. Thank you Neelam Soni for everything you do, for your divine energy and for always being there when people need you!
Mohit Soni review for Neelam Soni-Psychic, Astrologer and Reiki Master
Mohit Soni on Facebook

4 years ago

11/19/2017, 10:29 AM
Erica Arnold review for Neelam Soni-Psychic, Astrologer and Reiki Master
Erica Arnold on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2017, 07:23 AM
What a great experience! I received clarity and guidance and feel so much better about important life decisions that I'm working through. I definitely feel more empowered to make the positive decisions that the universe has been guiding me towards. Ty 💛
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.