Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Neelam Soni-Psychic, Astrologer and Reiki Master

Claimed
5.0
140 reviews
|Psychics|Fort Wayne, IN 46845

Fort Wayne, IN 46845

(260) 804-1807

https://neelamsoni.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Youtube

About

Neelam Soni provides psychic readings to the Ft Wayne, IN Area.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
140 reviews
572
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
68 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trudy Tribel review for Neelam Soni-Psychic, Astrologer and Reiki Master
Trudy Tribel on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2020, 01:31 AM
Thank you for my lovely reading it was truly unique combination of astrology and tarot cards . I would highly recommend her Bless you
Business Response:

Thank you 😊

Vidalia Jones review for Neelam Soni-Psychic, Astrologer and Reiki Master
Vidalia Jones on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2020, 01:05 AM
I have seen Ms. Soni in person and it was a great experience. I have similar gifts, and I almost always go my own way and shy way from advice, but, I needed some confirmation and guidance because I was feeling a bit lost. I'm thankful I sought her out! She was 100% on point; everything I was seeing, she did too, and her advice was insightful and most helpful. Time went by and I once again found myself again in a place wanting guidance, however, COVID prevented an in person meet. I must confess, I wasn't sure if we could connect over the phone and was a bit hesitant, but I wanted to try. As soon as we got on the phone, I could feel the same connection! Again, I found everything she was saying was right on point, and her advice was perfect. I feel secure in trusting her because I see so much of what she's seeing, so I can most heartily give my recommendation. I am usually "in-person" when it comes to spiritually connecting, but I never felt as tho I missed a thing by phoning instead of visiting. I would definitely recommend a phone visit to anyone seeking a genuine connection and intend to do a follow up phone visit to further my spiritual journey and insights in the near future. Thank you for all your help Ms. Soni!! Much respect and many blessings! 😊😊😊
Monika Naneriya review for Neelam Soni-Psychic, Astrologer and Reiki Master
Monika Naneriya on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2020, 05:07 AM
Neelam as the name she is . Awesome vibes and knowledge. Stay blessed.😘
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Palash Chandel review for Neelam Soni-Psychic, Astrologer and Reiki Master
Palash Chandel on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2020, 03:14 AM
Neelam is the healer with real blessing, her each words means it and takes you to wisdom. Highly recommended, she is brand in psychic world
Blanca Aracely Reynoso review for Neelam Soni-Psychic, Astrologer and Reiki Master
Blanca Aracely Reynoso on Facebook

a year ago

05/27/2020, 04:33 AM
Neelam is a wonderful person. She is very professional and asserts everything she tells me. she always gives answers to my concerns. her energy gives me relief and gives me peace of mind🙏
Santa Grinite review for Neelam Soni-Psychic, Astrologer and Reiki Master
Santa Grinite on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2020, 09:37 AM
had a reading by Neelam. shes very talented and the reading was 100% accurate. highly recommend x
Liz Boulton review for Neelam Soni-Psychic, Astrologer and Reiki Master
Liz Boulton on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2020, 20:36 PM
Neelam directly helped me in a tarot card reading with a specific question I had about a matter. Neelam was spot on!
Boutthala Bood Menorath review for Neelam Soni-Psychic, Astrologer and Reiki Master
Boutthala Bood Menorath on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2019, 01:55 AM
Neelam is amazing psychic,her predict is Really Accurate.Highly recommended!!
Maria Nieves review for Neelam Soni-Psychic, Astrologer and Reiki Master
Maria Nieves on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2019, 02:10 AM
Post The I have at my fB page
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.