Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Neelam Soni-Psychic, Astrologer and Reiki Master

Claimed
5.0
139 reviews
|Psychics|Fort Wayne, IN 46845

Fort Wayne, IN 46845

(260) 804-1807

https://neelamsoni.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Youtube

About

Neelam Soni provides psychic readings to the Ft Wayne, IN Area.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
139 reviews
571
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
68 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
sarah r. on BirdEye

4 months ago

05/21/2021, 16:41 PM
I am very happy today with my family. My name is rose sarah living in USA, My husband left me for a good 3 years now, and i love him so much, i have been looking for a way to get him back since then. i have tried many options but he did not come back, until i met a friend that darted me to Dr.Jude a spell caster, who helped me to bring back my husband after 2 weeks. Me and my husband are living happily together today, That man is great, you can contact him via email virgolovespell@gmail.com… Now i will advice any serious persons that found themselves in this kind of problem to contact him now a fast solution without steress.. He always hello, now i call him my father.contact him now he is always online email (virgolovespell@gmail.com) or contact him on his whatsapp mobile line +2348034062173
Ronice H. on BirdEye

6 months ago

03/27/2021, 05:30 AM
I am so proud and happy to be out here sharing this remarkable review, awesome and extraordinary, I just can’t believe this now my ex Husband is really back to me on his knees begging me to take him back and he was feeling regretful and sorry for leaving me and for causing me pains after the divorce which occurred 5 Months ago. And this whole miracle happened after i contacted Dr tunde for help, I am the happiest woman today in this whole wide world. Its a miracle and everlasting pleasure and cheerfulness for me and my family today.. I am so happy now and i don’t know how much to convey my thankfulness and appreciation to Dr tunde, contact Dr tunde if you need urgent help now because its guaranteed that he will help Email:babatundesolutioncentre1@gmail. com or you can reach him on via WhatsApp mobile number   +2348143581382
Sandra Modeste on Facebook

6 months ago

03/27/2021, 03:00 AM
I just did my Reiki level 1 and ... wow. Neelam made it so easy to understand and my experience during my attunement was amazing. I would recommend this class even for just self healing. I am definitely doing Level 2. Thank you Teacher. Namaste 🙏🏾
Business Response:

Thank you so much for this affirmation ❤️ Many blessings-on your way for healing for mind body and spirit 😇🦋

Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
miller w. on BirdEye

6 months ago

03/17/2021, 15:16 PM
I am very happy today with my family. My name is rose sarah living in USA, My husband left me for a good 3 years now, and i love him so much, i have been looking for a way to get him back since then. i have tried many options but he did not come back, until i met a friend that darted me to Dr.Jude a spell caster, who helped me to bring back my husband after 2 weeks. Me and my husband are living happily together today, That man is great, you can contact him via email virgolovespell@gmail.com… Now i will advice any serious persons that found themselves in this kind of problem to contact him now a fast solution without steress.. He always hello, now i call him my father.contact him now he is always online email (virgolovespell@gmail.com) or contact him on his whatsapp mobile line +2348034062173..
miller w. on BirdEye

6 months ago

03/17/2021, 15:07 PM
I am very happy today with my family. My name is rose saran living in USA, My husband left me for a good 3 years now, and i love him so much, i have been looking for a way to get him back since then. i have tried many options but he did not come back, until i met a friend that darted me to Dr.Jude a spell caster, who helped me to bring back my husband after 2 weeks. Me and my husband are living happily together today, That man is great, you can contact him via email virgolovespell@gmail.com… Now i will advice any serious persons that found themselves in this kind of problem to contact him now a fast solution without steress.. He always hello, now i call him my father.contact him now he is always online email (virgolovespell@gmail.com) or contact him on his whatsapp mobile line +2348034062173
miller w. on BirdEye

10 months ago

11/29/2020, 06:45 AM
I am very happy today with my family. My name is rose sarah living in USA, My husband left me for a good 3 years now, and i love him so much, i have been looking for a way to get him back since then. i have tried many options but he did not come back, until i met a friend that darted me to Dr.Jude a spell caster, who helped me to bring back my husband after 2 weeks. Me and my husband are living happily together today, That man is great, you can contact him via email virgolovespell@gmail.com… Now i will advice any serious persons that found themselves in this kind of problem to contact him now a fast solution without steress.. He always hello, now i call him my father.contact him now he is always online email (virgolovespell@gmail.com) or contact him on his whatsapp mobile line +2348034062173
Nicki B. on BirdEye

a year ago

10/15/2020, 08:50 AM
I wake up everyday with a smile on my face and sing praises to this good spell caster called Dr Sam who has done me a great favor by rescuing my relationship from break up. I used to think that I have a perfect relationship till when my lover started coming home late and everyday he gives me different excuses then I decided to keep a close eye on him then I discovered that he was having an affair with another girl. I was heartbroken because i trusted him so much and knowing that he has a secret relationship it hurts me a lot. But I thank all those who placed the contact details of Dr, Sam on the Internet and today my relationship has been restored with love and care than ever before. If you are in any kind of relationship or marriage stress I will do you a favor by dropping the contact details of Dr Sam which is via email: okokakspellhome@gmail.com Or Call/Whats-app +2349060421250
Wizadora Shine on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2020, 03:49 AM
Lovely reader with comforting and caring nature. Gave me a hopeful reading with some very accurate observations. Thank you. ♡
Business Response:

Thank you ❤️💫

Trudy Tribel on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2020, 01:31 AM
Thank you for my lovely reading it was truly unique combination of astrology and tarot cards . I would highly recommend her Bless you
Business Response:

Thank you 😊

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.