Logo White
Watch Demo

Neelam Shrestha

Own this business?
4.5
60 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Denver, CO 80234

12000 Pecos Street,, Ste 160, Denver, CO 80234

(303) 457-4800

https://www.neelamshrestha.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Pinterest

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

9786 S Maroon Cir # 380

(303) 771-0396
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

25 S Jasmine St

(303) 399-5400
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

12303 Airport Way

(303) 325-7985

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

7476 E 29th Ave

(720) 213-8520
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

201 Milwaukee St

(303) 946-1840

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

188 Inverness Drive West

(303) 694-1111
About

Specialties Looking to buy or sell? Contact us today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
60 reviews
531
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 48 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 12 Reviews3.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sujan Chapagain on Facebook

20 days ago

07/21/2020, 08:46 AM
I recently had the pleasure of working with Neelam when looking for my home. From day 1, neelam was extremely responsive and had great suggestions for homes to view based on what I was looking for. Thank you De
Janak Maharjan on Facebook

a month ago

07/06/2020, 15:28 PM
I had great experience work with Neelam Shrestha.She is very helpful and nice.If anybody going to buy home pleases think about it.She has good experience in real state business.So I would like to recommend Neelam Shrestha as a realtor.
Kritica Dahal on Facebook

7 months ago

01/16/2020, 12:58 PM
Highly recommend Neelam. She is a very patient, hardworking and expertise in her field. Great job in whatever she does.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Kripa, for your kind words, Kritica. I really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with me. Wish you and your family all the best. Regards, Neelam Shrestha, Re/Max Northwest

Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Abadh Sofi Bhattarai on Facebook

8 months ago

12/13/2019, 12:06 PM
It was a pleasure work with Neelam Shrestha in the process of buying our house. She was very professional and detail oriented and also helped us to find good lender. She worked really hard to find the right home for us.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review Abadh and Sofi. I really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with me. I look forward to working with you again in the future! Regards, Neelam Shrestha Re/Max Northwest

Nisha Ghimire on Facebook

8 months ago

11/28/2019, 03:22 AM
Neelam Shrestha is the best realtor to work with in my personal experience. I bought my house with her two years ago. And I am fully satisfied.
Niju Shrestha on Facebook

9 months ago

11/20/2019, 16:15 PM
When we got our first home, we really had no time to hunt for realtors. We were recommended Neelam by one of our friends and it turned out to be a great decision. Neelam was such a delight to work with. She would patiently listen to our concerns and answer our questions elaborately. We were first time home buyers and so basically, pretty ignorant about many things. But, Neelam really minimized the level of stress that is associated with buying your first home. She is prompt, professional, and skilled. She will help you make the best decisions and get you the best deal. We would recommend Neelam to anyone and without any doubt, because she gets invested in the project as much as you do, which is the most important thing.
Om Bista on Facebook

9 months ago

11/12/2019, 12:24 PM
She is very helpful and care the client very well and strongly recommended every one work with Neelam
Business Response:

Dear Om & Laxmi, Thank you for trusting me to help you through your real estate needs. It has been such a joy helping you find your new home! I wish you and your family a joyful future making memories in this home. Please feel free to reach out with any additional questions or concerns. Wish you both all the best. Regards, Neelam Shrestha

Suresh Tamrakar on Facebook

9 months ago

11/09/2019, 12:16 PM
Neelam is everything you want in a realtor- Hardworking, Commited and Sincere. She was very responsive in answering phone calls and text messages. Neelam made our home buying experience a great one and accomodated to all of our needs. I highly recommend her.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for putting your confidence and trust in me Suresh Tamrakar. I want you to know how much I appreciate your business. Wish you and your family all the best. Sincerely, Neelam Shrestha

Purna Chandra Shrestha on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2018, 09:53 AM
Highly recommend to buy and sell homes.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.