Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
6 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Lexington, SC 29072

102 E Main St, Lexington, SC 29072

(803) 359-3858

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rick Kirkland on Facebook

6 months ago

03/10/2019, 02:26 AM
They have always been SOOOOO helpful and always offered recommendations when I asked; also, if it appeared I might be making a mistake in my choices such as cloth, needle sizes, etc., they eagerly pointed me back into a better choice; ESPECIALLY when preparing a piece to be entered in the SC State Fair.
Marsha Mason on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2018, 03:17 AM
I have been in and out of that shop since 2008. The group in there have always been helpful and caring! When I worked for Hobby Lobby I would send customers to them if they needed some them we didn't have and in turn they sent us customers. I love their merchandise selection!!
Bonnie Monyer Merriman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2018, 03:19 AM
I live 2 hours away and each time I am in town, I make it a point to go in the shop. I don’t think I have ever seen a shop that has that many things that you just have to purchase. I was in over the holidays to pick Up a couple of things I had ordered and of course bought several other items. One of the best stores and the friendliest people I have ever dealt with
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
clovergirl58 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

07/29/2009, 12:47 PM
The Needler is a unique yarn shop that strives hard to meet the needs of all their customers! Any time you visit the shop you can find a huge selection of yarn in any color you desire! If the yarn you're looking for isn't there, the staff eagerly searches to see if they can get exactly what you're looking for and get it ordered for you! Customer service is also a PLUS at the shop! You can come in any time to get help with you projects and many days you'll find the table filled with stitchers busy at work and visiting with friends! It's great therapy and a great way to form lasting friendships! You can find almost anything you are looking for here--yarn,cross-stitch,needlepoint, tatting, croc...  more>>
nancypitts on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

07/28/2009, 09:55 AM
The Needler carries the best yarns I have been able to find anywhere in the Columbia and surrounding areas. The management stays informed on new yarns, the availability of the yarns, and patterns best suited for various yarns. One of my favorite aspects of yarns at The Needler is that it displayed in color sections which makes it simple to locate desired hues.
Sonya L. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

09/05/2005, 05:28 AM
Great Service
Needed some help with a cross stitch project I had bought from another store (couldn't tell all the colors of thread I needed) and I went in and they gave me a number to call. My neice also wanted to learn how to knit, so she went up there one Saturday and they showed her how. Now all of her friends want to go.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.