Logo White
Watch Demo

Nebraska Methodist College

Own this business?
4.8
69 reviews
|Education|Omaha, Nebraska 68114

720 N 87th St, Omaha, Nebraska 68114

(402) 354-7000

http://www.methodistcollege.edu/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Nebraska Methodist College, also known as NMC, is a private health profession institution. Established in 1891, the college enrolls more than 600 students. It offers a range of undergraduate, graduate and certificate programs in the areas of nursing and allied health. Nebraska Methodist College is accredited by the Higher Learning Commission of the North Central Association of Colleges and Schools. The college also provides courses that focus on topics related to oncology and cardiopulmonary resuscitation. It offers degree and enrollment verification services and operates a student affairs division. The college manages John Moritz Library, which provides reference materials and periodicals.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
69 reviews
560
  
41
  
33
  
21
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 67 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sylvia Brown on Facebook

2 months ago

06/26/2019, 02:51 AM
Enjoyed the online experience and had fabulous instructors.
Natalie Mandolfo on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2018, 20:39 PM
Natalie Mandolfo on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2018, 02:28 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jane Richards on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2018, 00:58 AM
Not sure if everyone is aware that Nebraska Methodist College was selected out of almost 8,000 colleges, universities and career schools for one of only 80 Best Value School Awards for 2017. Be sure and pass the word. And Nebraska Methodist College has been nominated for a consecutive Award for 2018!
Kim Perry on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2018, 00:31 AM
Very welcoming, committed to excellence, and gives students the tools necessary to succeed.
Jeremy Tamisiea on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2017, 22:19 PM
On whim threw together an application. My admissions counselor gave me a couple extra days to get my information in. Little did I know that jumping blindly into the RN to BSN program would change me as a nurse and give me the best education I have received this far. Three Bachelor's degrees an Associate's and a vote Paramedic certification 12years of college Methodist was by far the best and my favorite
Thank you to the nursing instructors and NMC staff for a wonderful program. Jeremy Tamisiea Nursing class of Summer 2017.
Ioana West on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2017, 20:57 PM
Ioana West on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2017, 02:43 AM
Amber Bittner on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2017, 11:31 AM
For the most part I thought the teachers were helpful, but have to give the school two stars because of the treatment I received from Connie Wallace Hazard. I don't like bullies, and she is one of the big ones if there ever was one. Picking on me because I was quiet and didn't like talking in groups. She told me I needed a personality change. Cut the Mother Theresa act. Picking on people and finding unfounded things to get them on was just an attempt to act like a big shot. And your no big shot.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.