Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nease and Higginbotham Orthodontics

Claimed
4.9
148 reviews
|Orthodontists|Spartanburg, SC 29301

212 E Blackstock Rd, Spartanburg, SC 29301

(864) 587-8000

https://nthdegreeorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

150 Sage Creek Way

(864) 801-3500
5.0
(333) · Dental

10 Cleveland Ct

(864) 242-9411
5.0
(6) · Dental

621 SE Main St

(864) 501-2618

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1886) · Orthodontists

1610 E Marion St #200

(704) 482-8934
5.0
(114) · Orthodontists

418 West Warren Street

(704) 487-9399
5.0
(4) · Orthodontists

621 SE Main St

(864) 963-7237
About

Nease and Higginbotham Orthodontics. 1,389 likes · 3 talking about this · 974 were here. Creating beautiful smiles, one patient at a time. Metal and Radiance brackets Invisalign/Invisalign Teen...

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
148 reviews
573
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
72 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hailey Coggins Dill review for Nease and Higginbotham Orthodontics
Hailey Coggins Dill on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 02:56 AM
Wonderful staff, wonderful experience and now a beautiful smile. Thank you!
Amy Cato Austin review for Nease and Higginbotham Orthodontics
Amy Cato Austin on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2019, 06:48 AM
https://www.facebook.com/605976537/posts/10156633378436538…
Tessa Smothers review for Nease and Higginbotham Orthodontics
Tessa Smothers on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2019, 06:28 AM
they are so nice and friendly
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Missey Nicole Deans review for Nease and Higginbotham Orthodontics
Missey Nicole Deans on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 05:10 AM
they are the most friendly ladies and gentlemen and really show that they care
Katrina Jones review for Nease and Higginbotham Orthodontics
Katrina Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2019, 06:16 AM
Dr. Horvath is so nice ! We are very glad to still be able to have him as Will’s orthodontist. The team is amazing! Thank you for making this experience as smooth as possible!
Jacqueline Califano Piccirilli review for Nease and Higginbotham Orthodontics
Jacqueline Califano Piccirilli on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2019, 06:03 AM
The nicest bunch of people ever!
Jessica Burleson review for Nease and Higginbotham Orthodontics
Jessica Burleson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2019, 17:06 PM
A HUGE THANK YOU to all of the staff here!! My son just got his braces on today and it was a wonderful experience all around. Dr. Horvath and his staff are excellent! Everyone is so nice and willing to answer any questions you may have. As a parent, I am SUPER happy that this team is the one helping my son’s smile!! Again, thank you for everything you do!!!!
Jessica Mann review for Nease and Higginbotham Orthodontics
Jessica Mann on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2019, 14:00 PM
I was completely torn apart when the dentist recommended my daughter needing braces. We went to about 5 different offices in Spartanburg. I let my daughter choose where she wanted to get her braces. She chose Dr. Horvath. She said everyone was so nice and she didn't feel scared there. So definitely put my mind at ease. And she still loves it and they are still as welcoming as they were before we chose them! I recommend this place to anyone who needs braces or even thinking bout it.5 stars!!!
Kimberly Steele Inman review for Nease and Higginbotham Orthodontics
Kimberly Steele Inman on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2019, 04:21 AM
Best Orthodontist!! Made us feel like family. I would tell everyone. If you need braces go visit you will be happy you did!😊😊😊
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.