Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Neal Davis Law Firm, PLLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
62 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Houston, TX 77008

1545 Heights Blvd Suite 700, Suite 700, Houston, TX 77008

(713) 227-4444

https://www.nealdavislaw.com/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=website&utm_campaign=houston

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Criminal Defense Law

4001 N Shepherd Dr Ste 110

(713) 524-8471
5.0
(27) · Legal

3017 Houston Ave

(713) 880-0333
5.0
(2) · Lawyers

4615 Southwest Fwy #600

(713) 623-8312
5.0
(3) · Legal

3730 Kirby Drive Suite 800

(713) 521-7575
5.0
(20) · Criminal Defense Law

2777 Allen Pkwy 10th floor

(713) 880-1118
5.0
(25) · Criminal Defense Law

405 Main St

(713) 489-7373
About

At the Neal Davis Law Firm, we handle all types of criminal matters in State and Federal courts at any phase, from investigation through appeal. We've appeared at every level of court, from county court to the United States Supreme Court. We've successfully represented defendants in every type of State case, from misdemeanors such as theft, DWI, drug possession, and family violence, to felonies such as online solicitation, sex offenses, intoxication manslaughter, fraud and theft, drug distribution, aggravated assault and homicide. We've also successfully represented defendants in various federal matters, including tax fraud, health care fraud, government contract fraud, drug conspiracies, im

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
62 reviews
559
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
3dg c. review for Neal Davis Law Firm, PLLC
3dg c. on BirdEye

4 years ago

01/05/2018, 18:31 PM
Neal left no stone unturned in aquiring the details of my case. I was terrified before meeting Neal and his team. They took a personal interest in me as a client and each one would often reach out to me. I shopped around with several attorneys and chose Neal based on his proven track record ( of winning ). They were able to Quickly Return a No Bill On My Felony Family Violence Case. Neal Also fought to get me a bond set after i turned myself in and was facing several months of waiting in jail. I am thrilled to continue my life with this behind me. Thank You Neal And Ty
El Rey review for Neal Davis Law Firm, PLLC
El Rey on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2018, 09:34 AM
Neal left no stone unturned in aquiring the details of my case. I was terrified before meeting Neal and his team. They took a personal interest in me as a client and each one would often reach out to me. I shopped around with several attorneys and chose Neal based on his proven track record ( of winning ). They were able to Quickly Return a No Bill On My Felony Case. Neal Also fought to get me a bond set after i turned myself in and was facing several months of waiting in jail. I am thrilled to continue my life with this behind me. Thank You Neal And Ty
El Rey review for Neal Davis Law Firm, PLLC
El Rey on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2018, 02:03 AM
Neal left no stone unturned in aquiring the details of my case. I was terrified before meeting Neal and his team. They took a personal interest in me as a client and each one would often reach out to me. I shopped around with several attorneys and chose Neal based on his proven track record ( of winning ). They were able to Quickly Return a No Bill On My Felony Case. Neal Also fought to get me a bond set after i turned myself in and was facing several months of waiting in jail. I am thrilled to continue my life with this behind me. Thank You Neal And Ty
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Patrick Edge review for Neal Davis Law Firm, PLLC
Patrick Edge on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2018, 00:25 AM
Neal left no stone unturned in aquiring the details of my case. I was terrified before meeting Neal and his team. They took a personal interest in me as a client and each one would often reach out to me. I shopped around with several attorneys and chose Neal based on his proven track record ( of winning ). They were able to Quickly Return a No Bill On My Felony Case. Neal Also fought to get me a bond set after i turned myself in and was facing several months of waiting in jail. I am thrilled to continue my life with this behind me. Thank You Neal And Ty
Alex Delarosa review for Neal Davis Law Firm, PLLC
Alex Delarosa on Facebook

6 years ago

11/23/2015, 09:21 AM
I believe He is the best thing that could happen to anyone.
Spencer Cross review for Neal Davis Law Firm, PLLC
Spencer Cross on Facebook

6 years ago

07/04/2015, 04:21 AM
Neal was my first call in helping a client work through a difficult situation in Mexico. He knew who to trust. Neal's and his judgment and attention helped put everything on track to a favorable resolution.
John Scott Black review for Neal Davis Law Firm, PLLC
John Scott Black on Facebook

6 years ago

06/09/2015, 03:41 AM
Simply the best. Period. This is who gets the call when my clients need criminal advice.
Kenneth Akiri review for Neal Davis Law Firm, PLLC
Kenneth Akiri on Facebook

6 years ago

06/07/2015, 08:45 AM
I highly recommend Neal Davis! If you want an attorney who's truly willing to fight until the very end, this law firm is your firm!
Sophia C. review for Neal Davis Law Firm, PLLC
Sophia C. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/30/2012, 07:09 AM
Excellent Attorney Houston criminal attorneys are truly skilled and professional in the way they go about their work. They are highly consistent as well when it comes to providing efficient and effective results. I lead a very complicated and busy life serving a multinational company of the corporate world 24x7 and I work on different shifts from time to time as per business requirements. And though the security features of my office is quite comprehensive, recently there was a theft issue and many of the employees, including myself who were working at that time in the office were suspected as expected and we were subjected to heavy questioning and legal affairs. I was going through lot of stress and other related issues when I was facing legal charges and thank god, by god??s grace Houston defense lawyer came through for me. I thank the organization a lot and I strongly recommend them for all legal issues.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.