Logo White
Watch Demo

Nay & Friedenberg Law Offices

Own this business?
4.7
58 reviews
|Legal|Portland, OR 97239

6500 SW Macadam Ave #300, Ste 300, Portland, OR 97239

(503) 245-0894

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Werst Dean C Atty
5.0
(3) · Legal

1785 Willamette Falls Dr

(503) 722-4546
Levinson Law, LLC
5.0
(6) · Legal

1020 SW Taylor St

(503) 222-9057
Myatt & Bell P.c.
4.7
(17) · Legal

10300 SW Greenburg Rd #500

(503) 641-6262

4 people are looking at this business

About

In operation for than 20 years, Law Offices of Nay & Friedenberg is a law firm. It provides a range of elder law and Medicaid planning solutions. The firm offers a variety of estate and tax planning services. Law Offices of Nay & Friedenberg also provides establishing, defending and administering solutions for guardianships and conservatorships. It handles cases related to living trusts and offers attorney settlement services. The firm offers a variety of special needs planning solutions. Law Offices of Nay & Friedenberg employs a staff of various attorneys. It is a member of the National Academy of Elder Law Attorneys and Academy of Special Needs Planners. The firm is located in Portland, O

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
58 reviews
550
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews4.7Google
  • 18 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terri Fogarty on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2018, 11:38 AM
My husband and I met with Darin Dooley shortly after my husband was diagnosed with Alzheimer's. Darin showed us how we could prepare financially for the burdens that the disease would eventually inflict. We are feeling confident that Darin's advice and counsel will continue to help us through it all.
Business Response:

Thank you, Terri! We really appreciate it.

Award Banner
Leasia Cleary on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2018, 08:51 AM
I cannot say enough about my attorney Brett Callahan. He is an incredibly caring, kind and ethical human being. My legal needs came about due to my Mother and Grandmother dying within one week of each other, and my upbringing in an incredibly dysfunctional family. I knew that I did not want to deal with either of my siblings directly so I retained Brett. Brett was thorough, compassionate, and also a great strategyzer. While navigating probate issues, he had to deal with family members that were irrational, borderline, and narcissistic in their behaviors. I can never thank Brett and Wiki enough for their help. They both stood in the gap for me and I did not have to have any direct contact wit...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you, Leasia! Your comment is especially meaningful to us coming from a professional like you.

Michelle Pwddyr Ehr on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2018, 09:35 AM
Tim Nay was our attorney when my mom got Altzheimers at a very young age, (54). He helped us navigate all of the legal and care giving resources. He is an extremely compassionate individual, with a heart for the elderly and their families. I would recommend him (and Sam) in a heartbeat!
Business Response:

Michelle, thank you so much for your kind words and the recommendation! We truly do appreciate it.

Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Harald Borrmann on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2017, 05:46 AM
Everyone I worked with here, particularly Garvin Reiter and his associate Debbie, were first-rate and I think truly worked for our best interests.
Jody Lundie on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2017, 00:44 AM
I was very nervous walking into my first meeting with Brett Callahan to seek legal advice for a very stressful family situation, however it only took a couple of minutes for me to feel very comfortable discussing my concerns. I felt confident that Brett was knowledgeable, compassionate and so very helpful. I so appreciate how quickly he responds to me as when I reach out for help. I highly recommend Brett Callahan to anyone looking for legal advice.
Business Response:

Jody, we're so happy Brett made you comfortable and feeling as ease! Thank you for sharing.

Kathleen Resburg on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2017, 07:51 AM
Very important essential resource for anyone. Darin Dooley and his staff are so helpful! They are knowledgeable professionals who put you at ease while helping you with estate planning, probate and its legal system. If you are apprehensive and cautious about lawyers, these people quickly reassure you they are supportive of your best interests. I highly recommend them and have on many occasions!!
Business Response:

Thank you, Kathleen for sharing your experience with us!

Maureen Abelsen on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2017, 07:47 AM
Garvin Reiter was patient, timely and very knowledgeable. My experience with him and the staff at Nay & Friedenberg was very positive. I would highly recommend their firm and the services they provide.
Dianne Marie Emmons Bell on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2017, 09:28 AM
There are not enough words to express how grateful our family is to Darin Dooley and Tim Nay. From our initial visit in 2012 after losing our Dad in 2011, through losing our sister in 2013, and our Mom earlier this year, May 2017. They took the time to walk us through every little step, always kept in touch, explained things so that we fully understood all the legal aspects of our Wills and Estate Planning. With our Mom who suffered with Alzheimer, they were there too to provide assistance when it was time for her to be moved where she could receive specialized care. With us living in the Seattle area, there was no shortage of support from Darin and Tim. Although you can only rate 5 stars, t...  more>>
on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/22/2017, 15:12 PM
Sam Friedenberg and his staff guided us through the process of establishing a family trust in a very thorough way covering every detail. We found him very responsive to our queries and patiently listened to our concerns.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.