Logo White
Watch Demo

NAVY Recruiting Dothan

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Dothan, AL 36303

2536 Montgomery Highway, Suite 2, Dothan, AL 36303

(334) 318-2282

http://www.navy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Peoples on Facebook

5 months ago

03/24/2019, 01:37 AM
These man go over and beyond to help any young Woman or young man that has their mind made up to become a better person and to serve their country with pride!!! I'm very thankful for them, helping my Son prepare for his future in the Navy!!! #Hooya!!!
Danny Pry on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2018, 01:22 AM
These guys are respected and respectful, they got me where I needed to be. All you need is self confidence, motivation, and the will to put in the work. I totally recommend this place! Be patient with it, take a step forward every day, and you'll be a Sailor like me. All you have to do is walk in and say hello!
Sydney Paige on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2018, 02:53 AM
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Denise Conley on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2018, 03:37 AM
If you are considering joining the Navy, these men will go up and beyond to help you. They are with you every step of the way and everything they do will be done correctly. You will be well prepared for bootcamp.
Ricardo Guillory on Facebook

a year ago

02/25/2018, 02:55 AM
John Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2017, 03:54 AM
Melissa Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2017, 01:43 AM
August Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2017, 03:20 AM
Collin Donley on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2017, 02:13 AM
The whole DEP program/team is so wonderful. They're terrific at getting the family and the future sailor ready for basic. Also PO Aydog is a terrific mentor, a die-hard Navy man, and an all around great guy. Looking forward to my year in the DEP program with everyone and also looking forward to my easy transition because of it.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.