Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

NAVY Recruiting Dothan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Military Surplus|Dothan, AL 36303

2536 Montgomery Highway, Suite 2, Dothan, AL 36303

(334) 318-2282

https://www.navy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dabrianna Snell on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 02:30 AM
yes I recommend these guys they are easy to talk to and straight forward they will tell you what you need to hear they get straight to the point they give you OPTIONS literally give you motivation and things that will help you MENTALLYand PHYSICALLY they will HELP you REACH your GOALS but you have to do it for yourself if that's something you want hey go for it .
Daniel L. Pry on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 02:30 AM
These guys are respected and respectful, they got me where I needed to be. All you need is self confidence, motivation, and the will to put in the work. I totally recommend this place! Be patient with it, take a step forward every day, and you'll be a Sailor like me. All you have to do is walk in and say hello!
Nicole Peoples on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2019, 01:37 AM
These man go over and beyond to help any young Woman or young man that has their mind made up to become a better person and to serve their country with pride!!! I'm very thankful for them, helping my Son prepare for his future in the Navy!!! #Hooya!!!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Sydney Paige on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2018, 02:53 AM
Denise Conley on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2018, 03:37 AM
If you are considering joining the Navy, these men will go up and beyond to help you. They are with you every step of the way and everything they do will be done correctly. You will be well prepared for bootcamp.
Ricardo Guillory on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2018, 02:55 AM
John Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2017, 03:54 AM
Melissa Lewis on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2017, 01:43 AM
August Clark on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2017, 03:20 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.