Logo White
Watch Demo

Navidi's Olive Oils & Vinegars

Own this business?
4.7
74 reviews
|Retail|Camas, WA 98607

322 NE Cedar St, Camas, WA 98607

(360) 210-5921

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Navidis Olive Oil & Vinegars is all about customer experience, its about learning about exceptional products and tasting the product before you buy. We know when you taste our Oils, Balsamic's, Sea Salts, Chocolates, and Teas you'll be hooked!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
74 reviews
556
  
49
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 28 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin Spanier on Facebook

5 months ago

09/04/2019, 07:05 AM
Have to tell you, what a Treasure this store is. Went to get some bagels at Cedar Street Bagels next door and decided to stop in and see wass up.. Frankly, I'm a flavored Olive Oil and Vinegar Virgin.. pun intended. So, I'm geared up now. Purchased several of the sample bottles just so I can try them all. I'm even gona do the redneck thing and give my bagels a try with this stuff. So So Yummy.
Patty Place on Facebook

5 months ago

08/24/2019, 04:34 AM
So many flavors to choose from! You can't beat the quality!
Ernie Geigenmiller on Facebook

9 months ago

05/05/2019, 01:20 AM
Our family absolutely loves Navidi’s!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Annie Hamilton on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2018, 04:50 AM
Navidi's is an unbelievable treasure, right here! I started using the infused salts and oils in 2016 and have gotten where I cant really cook without...the food just isn't the same without their unique flavors. Perfection!!
Nicole Lane on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2018, 09:41 AM
I am in love with this store and it’s been under my nose for YEARS! Beautiful oils and vinegars (and so much more), and they will help you with incredible pairings. We do salads every night, and cooked vegetables, this is like a tasty heaven!
Mary Carlgren Duncan on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2018, 01:24 AM
Absolutely love these oils use them on vegetables when grilling had such an amazing flavor. Will be heading down there soon to get more
Danny Danielle McFarland on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2017, 08:44 AM
LOVE this place! It's so nice as you can try flavor's and walk out with a combo that you love! Great suggestions from staff. Don't miss this the next time you're in Camas OR make a special trip to visit!
Justin Ochsner on Facebook

3 years ago

04/08/2017, 07:18 AM
Barb George on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2017, 05:02 AM
Your Zinfandel Orange Mustard is amazing! My absolute favorite!
Business Response:

Barb, we've got some new sweet and savory mustards in the store, including Creamy Garlic, Dill Pickle, and Smokey Onion. We'd love for you to come down and try them out.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.