Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nauti Nancy's

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
787 reviews
|Seafood|Clearwater, FL 33755

700 Eldridge St, Clearwater, FL 33755

(727) 446-3717

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=nautinancys&e=com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · Sandwiches

1112 Channelside Dr

(813) 226-8833

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Restaurants

9720 Princess Palm Ave

(813) 628-0877

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(69) · Restaurants

1423 N Betty Ln

(727) 444-4500

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(168) · Restaurants

4502

(813) 870-0950

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(144) · Restaurants

6132 15th St E

(941) 751-6328
4.8
(258) · Restaurants

1902 N Himes Ave

(813) 874-1350

4 people are looking at this business

About

Lively and vibrant, the Nauti Nancy's serves great food in a casual ambiance. If you want a simple dinner with your family or just want to catch up with your friends, this is the perfect place. With live music, delicious music and good service, you will have a good dining experience. So get some burgers and sandwich or sip some milk shake while enjoying the cool breeze in the patio. Visit Nauti Nancy's and you are sure to have a relaxing experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
787 reviews
5576
  
4143
  
321
  
221
  
119
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deborah Allen review for Nauti Nancy's
Deborah Allen on Facebook

4 years ago

02/17/2018, 00:33 AM
You can’t get better Shrimp & Grits anywhere like this, they are so incredibly delicious. Try it just once you will not regret it!!!!!
Lee W review for Nauti Nancy's
Lee W on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

02/17/2018, 00:28 AM
Terrible service. Never had a chance to order. I found a seat outside and my server said she'd bring me a menu right away. 15 minutes later, no menu. I kept trying to get her attention and finally after waving my arms at her, she came over and took my drink order. I ordered a beer and waited again for a menu. Still nothing. After an hour, I left cash for my beer under the ash tray and left.
Respond to negative reviews
Kari Henson review for Nauti Nancy's
Kari Henson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2018, 12:24 PM
Awesome food and atmosphere!!! Highly recommend!!!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Lisa Standt review for Nauti Nancy's
Lisa Standt on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2018, 04:17 AM
Kim Gulkis Rowland review for Nauti Nancy's
Kim Gulkis Rowland on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2018, 11:30 AM
Katy C review for Nauti Nancy's
Katy C on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

02/07/2018, 00:43 AM
Must go! A must go if you are staying in the area or Clearwater beach. I had the shrimp and grits and were very good! Service was good, the waitress helped me decide what to order and talked to us about the area as she was from there. We cleaned our plates! The owner even came over and chatted and that was super cool. There was amazing live music too. A fun, chill and laid back spot. Sit outside if you can!
Wm Matthew Thompson review for Nauti Nancy's
Wm Matthew Thompson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2018, 14:56 PM
Perfect casual atmosphere. Spectacular fare! The food is creative and wonderful.
Michael Batty review for Nauti Nancy's
Michael Batty on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2018, 00:32 AM
Perfect"dive bar" good service, excellent steak sandwich!
lynnlD8822XD review for Nauti Nancy's
lynnlD8822XD on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

01/27/2018, 00:02 AM
Eclectic atmosphere.... Unique unto itself... With a real New Orleans flair Nauti Nancy is the owner as well as chef. A delightful small restaurant...dining inside or out. Entertainment after 6:30. Wonderful food. See pics. Reasonable prices for fresh fish. Prepared to your liking. Friendly server Stephanie did a good job. Breakfast on Sunday morning . Reservations only. Beighets come with meal.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.