Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nature's Pet Market - Hazel Dell

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
457 reviews
|Pet Stores|Vancouver, WA 98665 United States

512 NE 81st St Suite F, Vancouver, WA 98665 United States

(360) 450-5049

https://hazeldell.naturespetmarket.com/hazeldell/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(12) · Retail

130 Simmons Rd

(360) 673-1500
5.0
(2) · Retail

11450 SW Cardinal Ter

(503) 709-7860
4.9
(112) · Retail

2244 E Burnside St

(503) 236-6971
4.9
(171) · Pet Stores

12675A NW Cornell Rd

(503) 641-9443
About

Nature's Pet Market Hazel Dell is a nutrition center and wellness spa for pets. We serve pet owners in the greater Vancouver, Washington area by offering a variety of nutritional and natural pet supplies, as well as services including pet grooming and pet self wash stations. At our store, we make training and pet nutrition education a consistent priority for our staff and our team consists of certified pet dietitians or dietitians in training. Stop in today or call us to learn more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
457 reviews
5402
  
413
  
33
  
21
  
10
  
38 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kristin Edwards review for Nature's Pet Market - Hazel Dell
Kristin Edwards on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2019, 02:12 AM
I come into this store frequently to talk to Tristan and get dietary advice for my dog, Zero. He always takes the time to thoroughly explain anything I have questions about and helps me find the best bang for my buck after convincing me to switch to a raw diet, which Zero is over the moon for! The groomer, Cheree, is fantastic as well! My dog is not the friendliest with strangers and has bit a vet tech previously so he is now a muzzle only dog with any procedure at the vet, but Cheree has excellent dog rapport and took the time to let him get comfortable with her. He was muzzle free through bath and nail trim with no bites! I couldn't be happier and Zero and I will be permanent customers!
Splausha Burks review for Nature's Pet Market - Hazel Dell
Splausha Burks on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2019, 16:54 PM
We are so relieved to have found this place! Great customer service with quality pet loving people! We brought our cat in to get groomed and the groomer was knowledgeable, patient, friendly and best yet - we did not have to knock the cat out which was recommended elsewhere. We couldn’t recommend this place more and will be our regular place for grooming / fur baby needs
Tammy Adolphe review for Nature's Pet Market - Hazel Dell
Tammy Adolphe on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2019, 17:28 PM
Awesome new store in Hazel Dell. Very knowledgeable staff. you can find everything from kibble, cans, goat's milk, raw diet, treats, CBD solutions for your pets, and fun toys your pets will love! They also have a groomer on staff that is wonderful with dogs and seem to have a genuine love and concern for their well-being. She also recommends different foods to help with allergies. They offer a self dog wash area and you can also drop by and get your dog's nails trimmed.
Business Response:

Thanks for your continued support Tammy

Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Nikole Small review for Nature's Pet Market - Hazel Dell
Nikole Small on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2019, 01:53 AM
My little Jakey loved his new groomer! My dog smells so good and looks totally adorable! Love this place💙🐶 Favorite new grooming and pet shop!!
Business Response:

So glad your happy with Cheree. She is the best! Thanks for your support.

Carol Sexton review for Nature's Pet Market - Hazel Dell
Carol Sexton on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2019, 03:13 AM
My son in law has opened his new venture and is totally dedicated to the health of our pets!
Sara Irvin review for Nature's Pet Market - Hazel Dell
Sara Irvin on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2019, 18:33 PM
Go check out this great new store!! Very knowledgeable and friendly staff!! Picked up some great items for my fur babies!!
Business Response:

Thanks for coming out and supporting us. Hope you your“kids” like their new treats

Christine Burgdorf review for Nature's Pet Market - Hazel Dell
Christine Burgdorf on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2019, 09:16 AM
Wow! I could have bought everything in this place. The staff was super knowledgeable. I brought a friend who has a dog with dietary restrictions. Tristan took a lot of time to help her find the best fit for her fur baby and her budget. This is an awesome addition to the community. Can't wait to use the self serve dog grooming station for my pup!
Business Response:

Thanks Christine Burgdorf. It was great to spend some time talking with you and Trish today. Come back and see us very soon.

Carmen Eichler review for Nature's Pet Market - Hazel Dell
Carmen Eichler on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2019, 12:35 PM
Took my dog Bella in to get her groomed. Cheree did an excellent job! Also left with some awesome treats!
Business Response:

Carmen Eichler we love Bella! Bring her again soon.

Terri Sadowski review for Nature's Pet Market - Hazel Dell
Terri Sadowski on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2019, 03:46 AM
They will match price on dog chow with big chain stores like Mud Bay 🌲💟🐕
Business Response:

Thanks for coming in Terri. We hope to see you again soon.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.