Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nature's Pet Market - Hazel Dell

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
457 reviews
|Pet Stores|Vancouver, WA 98665 United States

512 NE 81st St Suite F, Vancouver, WA 98665 United States

(360) 450-5049

https://hazeldell.naturespetmarket.com/hazeldell/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(12) · Retail

130 Simmons Rd

(360) 673-1500
5.0
(2) · Retail

11450 SW Cardinal Ter

(503) 709-7860
4.9
(112) · Retail

2244 E Burnside St

(503) 236-6971
4.9
(171) · Pet Stores

12675A NW Cornell Rd

(503) 641-9443
About

Nature's Pet Market Hazel Dell is a nutrition center and wellness spa for pets. We serve pet owners in the greater Vancouver, Washington area by offering a variety of nutritional and natural pet supplies, as well as services including pet grooming and pet self wash stations. At our store, we make training and pet nutrition education a consistent priority for our staff and our team consists of certified pet dietitians or dietitians in training. Stop in today or call us to learn more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
457 reviews
5402
  
413
  
33
  
21
  
10
  
38 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Nikki Hinshaw review for Nature's Pet Market - Hazel Dell
Nikki Hinshaw on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2019, 09:02 AM
Friendly and very helpful. Went in looking for recommendations for 18yo cat who was diagnosed with kidney failure since she would not eat the special diet food. She was down to 4.2lbs and I knew she needed to put on weight. I went with a raw diet and raw goats milk. She loves them both and I am happy to say she has gained 1.2lbs in a month and even better, her bloodwork looks fantastic. Thank-you to the great staff for the recommendations!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your feedback! We're so happy your kitty's health has improved, have a great weekend!

Cheri Lilja Govro review for Nature's Pet Market - Hazel Dell
Cheri Lilja Govro on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2019, 13:15 PM
Wonderful neighborhood pet shop. High quality foods, chews, toys and beds. Very knowledgeable owner willing to help select the correct food for your pet. The grooming is top notch with a small salon that is very comfortable for our poodle and havanese.
Business Response:

Thanks for your support, Cheri, we always appreciate your visits!

Karen Shamberger Streeter review for Nature's Pet Market - Hazel Dell
Karen Shamberger Streeter on Facebook

3 years ago

06/04/2019, 05:44 AM
Miss Cherie just did the most wonderful job giving my Boston Terrier puppy a nail trim!! We’ll be back when he needs another trim for sure!!
Business Response:

Thanks Karen. Cheree is the best! We are so lucky to have her as a part of our family here.

Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Parilee Daugherty review for Nature's Pet Market - Hazel Dell
Parilee Daugherty on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2019, 18:26 PM
Just dropped in to check out the new store. Great customer service, great products, unique and healthy offerings. Looking forward to trying out the wash station!
Business Response:

Thanks!

Mariah Potts review for Nature's Pet Market - Hazel Dell
Mariah Potts on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2019, 15:15 PM
Tristan is so awesome. I learn something new everytime I come in here. Also AMAZING customer service!
Business Response:

Your to kind. Thanks for the support!

Rose Hagen review for Nature's Pet Market - Hazel Dell
Rose Hagen on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2019, 11:13 AM
So happy for this new store to be opening, Lou has found his groomer; Charee! He is so handsome & even got a super cute bandana! The customer service was awesome, Ysabel greeted us warmly, interacted with Lou so he trusted her, even asked about giving him some treats & then texted when Lou was ready to go! And the selection of treats & toys! Yay we found our happy zone! Can't wait for the real grand opening this Sat. 6.1.19!
Roxanne Robinson Myers review for Nature's Pet Market - Hazel Dell
Roxanne Robinson Myers on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2019, 01:52 AM
Awesome grooming and CS.😀
Business Response:

Thanks for giving us a chance to earn your business. We appreciate your support.

Julie Brooks Baun review for Nature's Pet Market - Hazel Dell
Julie Brooks Baun on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2019, 01:47 AM
Took my dog , an overweight border collie/kelpie mix to get groomed by Cheree, she is indeed the dog whisperer !! I was so pleased with how kind she was and what a great job She did on my messy dog🙂 Tristan was extremely helpful on what kind of food I needed to feed my dog to help him lose weight. Thank you so much !
Business Response:

Told you Cheree is amazing! Thanks for bringing Charlie in today, he was a pleasure.

Nicole Rae Heiden review for Nature's Pet Market - Hazel Dell
Nicole Rae Heiden on Facebook

3 years ago

05/26/2019, 05:00 AM
Top notch service, and products I can feel great about that support my doggy lifestyle choices. Love they have the full range of wash/ grooming services, and sustainability focused and local items too!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.