Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nature's Pet Market - Hazel Dell

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
457 reviews
|Pet Stores|Vancouver, WA 98665 United States

512 NE 81st St Suite F, Vancouver, WA 98665 United States

(360) 450-5049

https://hazeldell.naturespetmarket.com/hazeldell/

Open now:12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(12) · Retail

130 Simmons Rd

(360) 673-1500
5.0
(2) · Retail

11450 SW Cardinal Ter

(503) 709-7860
4.9
(112) · Retail

2244 E Burnside St

(503) 236-6971
4.9
(171) · Pet Stores

12675A NW Cornell Rd

(503) 641-9443
About

Nature's Pet Market Hazel Dell is a nutrition center and wellness spa for pets. We serve pet owners in the greater Vancouver, Washington area by offering a variety of nutritional and natural pet supplies, as well as services including pet grooming and pet self wash stations. At our store, we make training and pet nutrition education a consistent priority for our staff and our team consists of certified pet dietitians or dietitians in training. Stop in today or call us to learn more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
457 reviews
5402
  
413
  
33
  
21
  
10
  
38 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Aj Gomez review for Nature's Pet Market - Hazel Dell
Aj Gomez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2019, 01:53 AM
Big selection of dog food including our favorites! Grooming and Self Dog Wash all with a great customer service attitude!
Nichole Dougherty review for Nature's Pet Market - Hazel Dell
Nichole Dougherty on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2019, 02:12 AM
I took my dog there this morning and I cannot tell you how much I loved it! They got us in with 20 minutes of me calling, and were so sweet with Jack. They took a moment to get to know him before I left, and when he was finished, they called letting me know he would be done in 15 minutes, so I didn't have to leave him sitting in a kennel for any period of time. When we picked him up, she gave us a full run down of how he did and even some complimentary treats for the pups! He left smelling great with perfectly clipped toe nails and an adorable little fall-themed bandana around his neck. The best part, it was HALF THE PRICE I usually pay when going to competing grooming chains in this area. I will only be taking Jack there from now on.
Julie Tolliver Auflick review for Nature's Pet Market - Hazel Dell
Julie Tolliver Auflick on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2019, 03:44 AM
They did a great job grooming my Chloe!!!
Business Response:

Thanks Julie! Hope to see you soon!

Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Kathryn Bell review for Nature's Pet Market - Hazel Dell
Kathryn Bell on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2019, 17:35 PM
Very friendly and knowledgeable people!
Business Response:

Thanks for coming and seeing us!

Amy Brown review for Nature's Pet Market - Hazel Dell
Amy Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2019, 16:18 PM
Amazing caring staff that goes out of their way to help pets and their owners.
Business Response:

Thanks Amy! We appreciate your support

Lara Tetz review for Nature's Pet Market - Hazel Dell
Lara Tetz on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2019, 14:15 PM
Clean store, Cheri the groomer is super nice and very good specially grooming my Tsi Tzu dog.
Business Response:

Thanks for the feedback Lara, you and Honda are always welcome in the shop!

Tiffany Cardwell Warner review for Nature's Pet Market - Hazel Dell
Tiffany Cardwell Warner on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2019, 09:25 AM
My husband and I took our little Miss Kinley (our Maltese) to Nature’s Pet Hazel Dell and Sara the groomer was amazing!! The best haircut in so many years and our Kinley was happy and not stressed when we picked her up. You could tell that Sara really cared for her like as if it was her own dog. Thank you so much!!
Business Response:

Thanks for visiting us, Tiffany! Kinley was a gem yesterday and we will always be glad to have you guys visit:)

Tiffany Lynn review for Nature's Pet Market - Hazel Dell
Tiffany Lynn on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2019, 17:35 PM
Tristen was a fountain of knowledge when I was looking for a new cat food for a cat that throws up after eating at least once a day. I also needed to decide what kind of food my 9 week old should eat. He explained so well the benefits of each brand. He helped us find the best food for our new fur baby.
Business Response:

Thanks for giving us a chance to earn your trust.

Mike Baron review for Nature's Pet Market - Hazel Dell
Mike Baron on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2019, 13:05 PM
Very knowledgeable staff. Able to answer any questions in a way that helps even the novice pet owner understand.
Business Response:

Thanks for coming in Mike!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.