Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nature's Pet Market - Hazel Dell

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
457 reviews
|Pet Stores|Vancouver, WA 98665

512 NE 81st St Suite F, Vancouver, WA 98665

(360) 450-5049

https://hazeldell.naturespetmarket.com/hazeldell/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(12) · Retail

130 Simmons Rd

(360) 673-1500
5.0
(2) · Retail

11450 SW Cardinal Ter

(503) 709-7860
4.9
(112) · Retail

2244 E Burnside St

(503) 236-6971
4.9
(170) · Pet Stores

12675A NW Cornell Rd

(503) 641-9443
About

Nature's Pet Market Hazel Dell is a nutrition center and wellness spa for pets. We serve pet owners in the greater Vancouver, Washington area by offering a variety of nutritional and natural pet supplies, as well as services including pet grooming and pet self wash stations. At our store, we make training and pet nutrition education a consistent priority for our staff and our team consists of certified pet dietitians or dietitians in training. Stop in today or call us to learn more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
457 reviews
5402
  
413
  
33
  
21
  
10
  
38 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Carrie Lankford review for Nature's Pet Market - Hazel Dell
Carrie Lankford on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2020, 04:04 AM
Awesome, locally owned pet supply store. The owner, Tristan is very knowledgeable about dog food/nutrition. Staff is friendly and their groomer did a great job on my puppies nails.
Jessica Craft review for Nature's Pet Market - Hazel Dell
Jessica Craft on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2020, 16:52 PM
I was so pleased with the grooming service our dog REX received! He came home looking and smelling like a million bucks. I would absolutely recommend this place to anyone looking for a clean and awesome environment. REX cant wait to come back for his next visit.
Business Response:

Thanks Jessica. Shared your comments with Sarah and DeeDee, super happy!

Linda Marie Abu-Hamid review for Nature's Pet Market - Hazel Dell
Linda Marie Abu-Hamid on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2020, 10:28 AM
Excellent dog nutrition and grooming
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Anouchka Fairon review for Nature's Pet Market - Hazel Dell
Anouchka Fairon on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2020, 01:26 AM
Visited this store several times now and the employees scope of knowledge is like none other. Very helpful and kind. Placed an order online and having my order delivered same day. Talk about service !!!
Jessica Chabre Cook review for Nature's Pet Market - Hazel Dell
Jessica Chabre Cook on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2020, 14:08 PM
I’m so grateful for this shop! Always feel welcomed, everyone is so helpful and knowledgeable. I came in looking for something to help my dogs skin allergy and they set me up with a whole diet for my dog to try! Way more info and help than my vet ever gave. Thank you! - a forever loyal customer.
Wendy Jones review for Nature's Pet Market - Hazel Dell
Wendy Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2019, 01:53 AM
We brought our three dogs in to be groomed and they had a fantastic experience! They were in rough shape. Two of our dogs had never been to a groomer before because I’m a DIY kind of person. Sara did a great job and made sure they were well taken care of. All three look great and we have already scheduled our next appointment.
Business Response:

So glad your happy Wendy! Sarah is a rockstar! See you soon.

Jordan Burks review for Nature's Pet Market - Hazel Dell
Jordan Burks on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2019, 12:26 PM
had another great experience getting our car shaved. they do excellent work and have great customer service! glad we found nature's pet!
Business Response:

Thanks, Jordan! Glad we could help you and your kitty😀!

Lisa Hensler Torres review for Nature's Pet Market - Hazel Dell
Lisa Hensler Torres on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2019, 02:55 AM
Best pet store in the area. They truly care about your pet. The owner and employees have vast knowledge about pet care. They carry the best products for your pet at affordable prices! Love this place and highly recommend!!!
Business Response:

Thanks, Lisa! We always love it when you come in!

Emily Ramos review for Nature's Pet Market - Hazel Dell
Emily Ramos on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2019, 18:21 PM
Always super helpful about any food related questions. Knowledgeable employees know all there is to know about all the products! Like it should be. Self wash is pretty cool too, all shampoo, towels and dryer included. Won’t stop coming here!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.