Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nature's Pet Market & Grooming-Salem

Claimed
4.7
463 reviews
|Pet Stores|Salem, OR 97302

4555 Liberty Rd S #130, Suite 130, Salem, OR 97302

(503) 362-4555

https://salem.naturespetmarket.com/salem/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

11450 SW Cardinal Ter

(503) 709-7860
4.9
(112) · Retail

2244 E Burnside St

(503) 236-6971
4.9
(170) · Pet Stores

12675A NW Cornell Rd

(503) 641-9443
4.8
(59) · Pet Stores

20345 SW Pacific Hwy Ste 300

(503) 625-3530
4.8
(206) · Pet Stores

855 NE 5th St

(503) 472-2610
4.8
(482) · Pet Stores

2244 E Burnside St

(503) 236-6971
About

Natural, affordable and healthy pet supplies, food, treats, accessories for the pets you love. Home of Sunny Paws Grooming! We are committed to bring you healthy solutions for your cat or dog. Feel free to discuss your pets issues with our knowledgeable staff and we will be glad to help. Sunny Paws Grooming offers a full line of grooming services using only natural and organic products in a relaxed environment. We want your dog or cat to enjoy their grooming experience so we work with them at their speed to keep them comfortable. We want them to go home happy and be glad to see us again.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
463 reviews
5375
  
429
  
38
  
28
  
117
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kaliska King review for Nature's Pet Market & Grooming-Salem
Kaliska King on Facebook

6 years ago

11/19/2016, 09:01 AM
The staff is amazing! They have everything I need and the best part is they are local!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Kaliska! We love you too! <3

Ingrid Sadler review for Nature's Pet Market & Grooming-Salem
Ingrid Sadler on Facebook

6 years ago

05/21/2016, 08:44 AM
Our boys always look so pretty when they are done!
Business Response:

❤️

Brian Toma review for Nature's Pet Market & Grooming-Salem
Brian Toma on Facebook

6 years ago

03/20/2016, 06:57 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Brian!

Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Michael Harris review for Nature's Pet Market & Grooming-Salem
Michael Harris on Facebook

6 years ago

03/20/2016, 03:30 AM
Chelsea Rock review for Nature's Pet Market & Grooming-Salem
Chelsea Rock on Facebook

6 years ago

02/26/2016, 08:50 AM
Customer service so great that they continue to carry my dogs' food--one bag at a time--even though I am the only one consistently buying it. We all appreciate it!
Kelly Nash review for Nature's Pet Market & Grooming-Salem
Kelly Nash on Facebook

6 years ago

12/16/2015, 03:01 AM
Great store , support local business, always up to date on getting best healthy food choices for your pet. Carrie's customer service is always excellent ! Lots to choose from from clothes , toys, treats , supplements etc
Business Response:

Thank you Kelly!! We love to hear how we are doing! Let us know if there is anything you ever need that we don't have and we'll get it for you! <3

Kimberly Major review for Nature's Pet Market & Grooming-Salem
Kimberly Major on Facebook

7 years ago

10/22/2015, 03:25 AM
Tracy Beimler review for Nature's Pet Market & Grooming-Salem
Tracy Beimler on Facebook

7 years ago

09/19/2015, 13:43 PM
Awesome people and store. Highly recommend. And sooooo loving to animals. Dora had a blast today!!!! Happy Anivasrary!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Tracy!! We love you too!!!

Laura Banta review for Nature's Pet Market & Grooming-Salem
Laura Banta on Facebook

7 years ago

08/30/2015, 16:28 PM
This is such a wonderful store, and everyone there is dedicated to the health of animals. You can really tell a difference in knowledge and service between a locally owned store, such as this one, and a big chain.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.