Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nature's Pet Market & Grooming-Salem

Claimed
4.7
464 reviews
|Pet Stores|Salem, OR 97302 United States

4555 Liberty Rd S #130, Suite 130, Salem, OR 97302 United States

(503) 362-4555

https://salem.naturespetmarket.com/salem/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

11450 SW Cardinal Ter

(503) 709-7860
4.9
(112) · Retail

2244 E Burnside St

(503) 236-6971
4.9
(171) · Pet Stores

12675A NW Cornell Rd

(503) 641-9443
4.8
(59) · Pet Stores

20345 SW Pacific Hwy Ste 300

(503) 625-3530
4.8
(186) · Pet Stores

4327 NE Fremont St

(503) 528-1800
4.8
(208) · Pet Stores

855 NE 5th St

(503) 472-2610
About

Natural, affordable and healthy pet supplies, food, treats, accessories for the pets you love. Home of Sunny Paws Grooming! We are committed to bring you healthy solutions for your cat or dog. Feel free to discuss your pets issues with our knowledgeable staff and we will be glad to help. Sunny Paws Grooming offers a full line of grooming services using only natural and organic products in a relaxed environment. We want your dog or cat to enjoy their grooming experience so we work with them at their speed to keep them comfortable. We want them to go home happy and be glad to see us again.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
464 reviews
5376
  
429
  
38
  
28
  
117
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Carol Hannibal review for Nature's Pet Market & Grooming-Salem
Carol Hannibal on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2017, 05:20 AM
Nice staff, very detailed and helpful. I shop there for specific things and they always have what I need.
Business Response:

Thank you for your business. We truly appreciate you.

Jeanne Schanck Wolff review for Nature's Pet Market & Grooming-Salem
Jeanne Schanck Wolff on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2017, 04:16 AM
Excellent care and grooming for my big German Shepherd! Nice peeps! Healthy dog food, helpful staff.
Business Response:

Thank you for letting us help take care of Rowdy! It’s absolutely our pleasure! ❤️🐾❤️

Jackie Johnsen review for Nature's Pet Market & Grooming-Salem
Jackie Johnsen on Facebook

5 years ago

09/26/2017, 12:24 PM
You're never just a number at this store! Caring, knowledgeable and fresh products in stock.
Business Response:

Thank you Jackie! It’s true 😃

Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Hollie Vanek review for Nature's Pet Market & Grooming-Salem
Hollie Vanek on Facebook

5 years ago

09/06/2017, 11:38 AM
If you have questions about your pets health needs, nutrition or just need a gift they are the place to go. GREAT staff, tons of product and easy to access. I highly recommend Nature's Pet!
Business Response:

Thank you Hollie!

Jim Waddell review for Nature's Pet Market & Grooming-Salem
Jim Waddell on Facebook

5 years ago

08/04/2017, 01:58 AM
This is a wonderful store. They bend over backwards to help you with you pets and they are so knowledgeable. My 2 dogs are doing so much better after upgrading their food and giving them CBD oil from Nature's Pet. I wouldn't trust anyone more than these people.
Business Response:

Thank you Jim!

Julie Jaccard-Martinmaas review for Nature's Pet Market & Grooming-Salem
Julie Jaccard-Martinmaas on Facebook

5 years ago

06/11/2017, 06:16 AM
I love everything about this store, the people and their philosophy!!!! My pets are happier and healthier because of the personal connection the owner and staff make with each customers needs!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Julie! There is nothing better than helping a loved pet be healthier.

Melinda Coleman Gibson review for Nature's Pet Market & Grooming-Salem
Melinda Coleman Gibson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/17/2017, 03:01 AM
Debbie Stanley review for Nature's Pet Market & Grooming-Salem
Debbie Stanley on Facebook

6 years ago

11/24/2016, 08:06 AM
I don't go anywhere else for pet food or supplements for my doggies. Staff is friendly, informed and always helpful. They truly love dogs (and cats) and it shows! I recommend this store whenever possible. So important to give our pets the best food possible, and they research all they sell! Thank you!
Business Response:

Thank you Debbie!

Rose Marie review for Nature's Pet Market & Grooming-Salem
Rose Marie on Facebook

6 years ago

11/22/2016, 00:04 AM
I really like the store but the guy who works in there has never been very kind. Other than the sour attitude, the food that i buy from there has helped my moms dog out tremenously with her hip along with the joint supplement that we got as a sample! Much better food for your little fur babies there.
Business Response:

Thank you Rose Marie. We appreciate your feedback!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.