Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nature's Pet Market & Grooming-Salem

Claimed
4.7
463 reviews
|Pet Stores|Salem, OR 97302

4555 Liberty Rd S #130, Suite 130, Salem, OR 97302

(503) 362-4555

https://salem.naturespetmarket.com/salem/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

11450 SW Cardinal Ter

(503) 709-7860
4.9
(112) · Retail

2244 E Burnside St

(503) 236-6971
4.9
(170) · Pet Stores

12675A NW Cornell Rd

(503) 641-9443
4.8
(59) · Pet Stores

20345 SW Pacific Hwy Ste 300

(503) 625-3530
4.8
(151) · Pet Stores

3340 SE Division St

(503) 235-3204
4.8
(483) · Pet Stores

2244 E Burnside St

(503) 236-6971
About

Natural, affordable and healthy pet supplies, food, treats, accessories for the pets you love. Home of Sunny Paws Grooming! We are committed to bring you healthy solutions for your cat or dog. Feel free to discuss your pets issues with our knowledgeable staff and we will be glad to help. Sunny Paws Grooming offers a full line of grooming services using only natural and organic products in a relaxed environment. We want your dog or cat to enjoy their grooming experience so we work with them at their speed to keep them comfortable. We want them to go home happy and be glad to see us again.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
463 reviews
5375
  
429
  
38
  
28
  
117
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Rebecca Cozart review for Nature's Pet Market & Grooming-Salem
Rebecca Cozart on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2019, 09:10 AM
Super store. Great customer service and knowledgeable staff.
Erin Westfall review for Nature's Pet Market & Grooming-Salem
Erin Westfall on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2019, 12:02 PM
Accommodating staff and great service!
Dena Hemmingson Lively review for Nature's Pet Market & Grooming-Salem
Dena Hemmingson Lively on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2019, 09:27 AM
Excellent customer service. Amazing grooming. Very knowledgeable staff.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Michelle Rios Linnebur review for Nature's Pet Market & Grooming-Salem
Michelle Rios Linnebur on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2019, 01:00 AM
Such a great place with friendly employees and plenty of fun stuff for the four-legged friends!
Manda Lee review for Nature's Pet Market & Grooming-Salem
Manda Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2019, 05:25 AM
Amazing job with our kitty, Dean and quick service cutting our dog, Bo's nails. Dean looks fantastic with his new cut! Bo is so happy his nails are trimmed. Thanks so much for the wonderful service, we will definitely be coming back!!! ❤❤❤❤
Wil B Mccraw III review for Nature's Pet Market & Grooming-Salem
Wil B Mccraw III on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2019, 10:24 AM
they are the best. very knowledgeable about doing poodles, Marine turns out awesome every time I take him there. prices are great. keep up the great work you guys do there, life time customer right here. sincerely wil and a big bark from Marine.
Wesley Dunivin review for Nature's Pet Market & Grooming-Salem
Wesley Dunivin on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2019, 08:05 AM
great products, great service, and great people
Carol Hime-Fuller review for Nature's Pet Market & Grooming-Salem
Carol Hime-Fuller on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2019, 14:44 PM
Very professional. Caring. They took excellent care of Sunny, even carrying her to the car for me, as she has a spine problem and can no longer jump into the car by herself!
Jenn Hanson review for Nature's Pet Market & Grooming-Salem
Jenn Hanson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2019, 08:10 AM
I couldn’t possibly be any happier about my experience. They made my poor hairy, stinky boy look like a new dog!! He is a rescue with some issues so we have had difficulty finding the right groomer. They took their time & made him so comfortable he didn’t want to leave when I came to pick him up. I had tears of joy when I left. Thank you & See you again soon!
Business Response:

Thank you for coming in!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.