Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nature's Pet Market & Grooming-Salem

Claimed
4.7
463 reviews
|Pet Stores|Salem, OR 97302

4555 Liberty Rd S #130, Suite 130, Salem, OR 97302

(503) 362-4555

https://salem.naturespetmarket.com/salem/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

11450 SW Cardinal Ter

(503) 709-7860
4.9
(112) · Retail

2244 E Burnside St

(503) 236-6971
4.9
(170) · Pet Stores

12675A NW Cornell Rd

(503) 641-9443
4.8
(59) · Pet Stores

20345 SW Pacific Hwy Ste 300

(503) 625-3530
4.8
(482) · Pet Stores

2244 E Burnside St

(503) 236-6971
4.8
(150) · Pet Stores

3340 SE Division St

(503) 235-3204
About

Natural, affordable and healthy pet supplies, food, treats, accessories for the pets you love. Home of Sunny Paws Grooming! We are committed to bring you healthy solutions for your cat or dog. Feel free to discuss your pets issues with our knowledgeable staff and we will be glad to help. Sunny Paws Grooming offers a full line of grooming services using only natural and organic products in a relaxed environment. We want your dog or cat to enjoy their grooming experience so we work with them at their speed to keep them comfortable. We want them to go home happy and be glad to see us again.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
463 reviews
5375
  
429
  
38
  
28
  
117
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Renee Hanson review for Nature's Pet Market & Grooming-Salem
Renee Hanson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 19:41 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Emily Ro review for Nature's Pet Market & Grooming-Salem
Emily Ro on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 19:41 PM
Tawnya- Call Terri and she will help you. :)
Kat Farmer review for Nature's Pet Market & Grooming-Salem
Kat Farmer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 19:41 PM
This is the only place we go to for our dog and cat food and supplies. We have 3 cats and 1 dog. They are incredibly nice and helpful; full of great recommendations. They just got a new cat food in from Canada that our cats love. And our dog is a very picky eater(2 ingredient diet alternating at least once a month) and they have food he enjoys! Highly recommend coming here! Plus, it helps support local businesses!!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Carly Parent review for Nature's Pet Market & Grooming-Salem
Carly Parent on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 19:41 PM
Alexus is the only groomer we go to for our kitties. Especially our older gal, Georgia. She’s 15, and a bit of a grooming nightmare! Alexus always handles her calmly, carefully, yet effectively. Today she brought out the clippers.. Georgia can’t clean herself as well as she used to and was getting mats rather quickly. We have a happy golden girl today. She looks and feels so much better. Anyone with four legged babies know how important it is to trust someone when it comes to their pets. I’m thankful we don’t have to worry. Thank you, so very much. We are lifelong Alexus’s followers! 😻
Ragan McHone review for Nature's Pet Market & Grooming-Salem
Ragan McHone on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 19:41 PM
We love coming here almost as much as our dogs do! Lots of new and exciting treats and toys all the time.
Gloria Marlowe review for Nature's Pet Market & Grooming-Salem
Gloria Marlowe on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 19:41 PM
Always knowledgeable and helpful. I trust their products.
Karla Iverson review for Nature's Pet Market & Grooming-Salem
Karla Iverson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 19:41 PM
I brought my little rescue cat in yesterday and they were all to nice and knowledgeable. Alexis is a real expert and very caring. I couldn't have asked for better service, and my cat came back to me calm and unperturbed.
Sandra Fernandez review for Nature's Pet Market & Grooming-Salem
Sandra Fernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 19:41 PM
very friendly and helped me with all my needs and questions
Ginger Fullhart- Lessey review for Nature's Pet Market & Grooming-Salem
Ginger Fullhart- Lessey on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 19:41 PM
I just took Finnegan to get a nail trim and purchase a harness. It was such a positive experience! Finn did great as we all sat on the floor training him to try on harnesses. The customer service is fantastic! Finn left with a complimentary treat and toy. He was such a happy boy on his walk afterward! This is definitely where I will be buying pet supplies and services. 👍😍
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.