Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Natures Pet

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
59 reviews
|Pet Stores|Sherwood, IL 97140

20345 SW Pacific Hwy Ste 300, Ste 300, Sherwood, IL 97140

(503) 625-3530

https://sherwood.naturespetmarket.com/sherwood/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

4920 S Arizona Ave

(480) 802-1892
5.0
(3) · Pet Stores

25063 Viking St

(510) 887-5865
5.0
(1) · Retail

4201 S Navajo St # B

(303) 761-6626
5.0
(1) · Pet Stores
5.0
(1) · Pet Stores

14549 FM2441

(361) 526-1970
5.0
(5) · Pet Stores

1940 N 30th Rd

(305) 785-0575
About

Nature's Pet Sherwood offers one of the largest selections in the Northwest of natural, organic, and raw foods for your dog or cat. We are a Pet Nutrition Center. No more need to visit big box stores to fill all of your pet supply needs. Nature's Pet Sherwood offers a huge selection of dog and cat products ranging from quality natural pet foods to an amazing treat selection for your furry family members. We strongly believe that proper pet nutrition and biologically appropriate pet diets are crucial to giving your pet the highest level of care and health possible. Of course, our staff realizes that a good natural pet food is only effective if your pet is given equally nutritious natural pet

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
59 reviews
543
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kati Focareto review for Natures Pet
Kati Focareto on Facebook

5 years ago

03/02/2017, 04:10 AM
The owners and staff are the most kind and amazing people. I love this store and have always done my shopping here for my three vizslas. Tonight, I went in and completely broke down, as my beloved dog is fighting an aggressive intestinal lymphoma. They comforted me, were so helpful and sent me home with a bag of samples to try to get my boy to eat. I cannot say enough about these wonderful people. I was able to get my dog to eat tonight thanks to their help and guidance.
Business Response:

My love goes out to you Kati. Through the years you have been one of those faces that brighten my day. I hope you cherish the time you have with you sweet puppy. We are here for you ❤

Jackie Harding review for Natures Pet
Jackie Harding on Facebook

5 years ago

02/27/2017, 00:14 AM
MacKenzie Grimm review for Natures Pet
MacKenzie Grimm on Facebook

6 years ago

10/31/2016, 01:58 AM
Great service! Very helpful staff and a great selection :)
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Rebecca Kauzlarich Fairbanks review for Natures Pet
Rebecca Kauzlarich Fairbanks on Facebook

7 years ago

10/25/2015, 03:26 AM
Clean and welcoming. Inventory is very organized and inexpensive ! I love the fact they cater to Cats as well. Staff and owners knowledgeable and helpful !
Juan Quintero review for Natures Pet
Juan Quintero on Facebook

7 years ago

07/25/2015, 03:25 AM
Terrible customer service!! We have been loyal customers there for five years. We have five animals and have purchased all of our pet needs from there. We even rescued two of our cats from their location. We recently purchased a bag of Primal that our cats didn't particularly care for and went there to exchange it. We were told that they wouldn't do it because it was their policy not to return or exchange food. We contacted Primal and they were surprised and assured us that they stood by their 100% satisfaction guarantee. It is disappointing that such a great company and product can be poorly represented by a retail outlet like Nature's Pet Sherwood. We will be taking our business elsewhere and continue purchasing Primal from a pet food store that adhere's to Primal's expectation of great customer service.
Business Response:

I am the owner and I am the 3rd person that was there. I was unable to talk to you at all before you abruptly left the store. I would have spoke with you, had given the chance. I was not present for the initial conversations with my employees.

Respond to negative reviews
Ben Hiatt review for Natures Pet
Ben Hiatt on Facebook

7 years ago

05/31/2015, 10:33 AM
Awesome people, products. Recommend highly, will be returning
Anne L Caldwell-Carleton review for Natures Pet
Anne L Caldwell-Carleton on Facebook

7 years ago

02/04/2015, 15:59 PM
Awesome selection, fair price..Long time friends who have shown what passion really means. Thank you for giving me an opportunity to shop with you. I don't live around the corner but my trip there was fun, informative. I will be BACK'
Katie Anderson review for Natures Pet
Katie Anderson on Facebook

7 years ago

02/04/2015, 06:55 AM
Billy Sanborn review for Natures Pet
Billy Sanborn on Facebook

7 years ago

12/17/2014, 09:33 AM
Coco and Browning love everything we get them from Natures Pet!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.