Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Natures Pet

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
59 reviews
|Pet Stores|Sherwood, IL 97140

20345 SW Pacific Hwy Ste 300, Ste 300, Sherwood, IL 97140

(503) 625-3530

https://sherwood.naturespetmarket.com/sherwood/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

3511 Duncaster Dr

(713) 838-0209
5.0
(4) · Pet Stores

5008 N Minnesota Rd

(956) 580-1321
5.0
(8) · Retail

2448 Southwest Cary Parkway

(919) 651-8020
5.0
(3) · Retail

5150 Flushing Rd

(810) 410-4505
5.0
(4) · Sporting Goods

22801 SW 177th Ave

(305) 246-3333
5.0
(3) · Retail

2060 Placentia Ave

(949) 548-7833
About

Nature's Pet Sherwood offers one of the largest selections in the Northwest of natural, organic, and raw foods for your dog or cat. We are a Pet Nutrition Center. No more need to visit big box stores to fill all of your pet supply needs. Nature's Pet Sherwood offers a huge selection of dog and cat products ranging from quality natural pet foods to an amazing treat selection for your furry family members. We strongly believe that proper pet nutrition and biologically appropriate pet diets are crucial to giving your pet the highest level of care and health possible. Of course, our staff realizes that a good natural pet food is only effective if your pet is given equally nutritious natural pet

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
59 reviews
543
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Carla Stewart review for Natures Pet
Carla Stewart on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 17:14 PM
The minute I walked through the door I knew I had finally found the perfect pet store for my Corgi Murphy and I. Nikki and the staff are so very helpful and amazing! 💛
Jenny Oliver Price review for Natures Pet
Jenny Oliver Price on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 13:08 PM
They are so good!! I have a standard poodle and tea cup poodle! My poodle loves the duck and pear snacks! They do a great job when I use these as treats! My big boy chews everything up! lots of choices for him here! So helpful and awesome! Jennifer the owner helped me to find my standard poodle we love him so much! these folks know pets and are helpful to us humans!!! support your small business's and local stores!!! Jenny Price
Alexis Jordan review for Natures Pet
Alexis Jordan on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2019, 10:08 AM
Friendly and knowledgeable employees. Answered all of my questions & even gave samples. Highly recommend them 😃
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Cindy Robey review for Natures Pet
Cindy Robey on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2018, 18:38 PM
Absolutely wonderful store and friendly staff great products.. definitely recommend this store
Ben Myers review for Natures Pet
Ben Myers on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2018, 06:37 AM
Great store wonderful staff
Marcie Martin review for Natures Pet
Marcie Martin on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2018, 05:56 AM
I was very impressed with store and especially the staff they were very helpful.
Elizabeth C. review for Natures Pet
Elizabeth C. on BirdEye

4 years ago

04/14/2018, 17:04 PM
I have never been to an establishment where the employees are so rude! In asking to speak with the owner, the reply was that they had no idea when she would be in. I had earned a $10 off coupon based on my purchases. Total amount spent in 9 months, over $1200. When I went to use the $10 I was told I didn’t have any discount. I had lost (my bad) my receipt showing the coupon and that I was within the allotted time to use it. The woman was sooo rude, made excuses and followed me around the store like I was going to steal something. Supporting local businesses is important. The owner should realize customer service is top priority in an age of being able to buy online. I will tell everyone I meet and know not to go to this store and I will never return!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Alison Modafferi review for Natures Pet
Alison Modafferi on Facebook

5 years ago

11/25/2017, 02:44 AM
Great quality products and friendly helping staff.
Patsy Wilkins Souza review for Natures Pet
Patsy Wilkins Souza on Facebook

5 years ago

03/09/2017, 06:28 AM
Always a pleasure to shop here. Staff always helpful and asks about Sadie, our Australian Labradoodle, if she's not with us.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.