Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Natures Pet

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
59 reviews
|Pet Stores|Sherwood, IL 97140

20345 SW Pacific Hwy Ste 300, Ste 300, Sherwood, IL 97140

(503) 625-3530

https://sherwood.naturespetmarket.com/sherwood/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Pet Stores

PO Box 541356

(561) 965-3466
5.0
(1) · Retail

3511 Duncaster Dr

(713) 838-0209

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

4201 S Navajo St # B

(303) 761-6626
5.0
(9) · Retail
5.0
(12) · Retail

1996 Centennial Olympic Pkwy NE

(770) 475-1244
5.0
(3) · Retail

672 Mendelssohn Ave N

(763) 546-1720
About

Nature's Pet Sherwood offers one of the largest selections in the Northwest of natural, organic, and raw foods for your dog or cat. We are a Pet Nutrition Center. No more need to visit big box stores to fill all of your pet supply needs. Nature's Pet Sherwood offers a huge selection of dog and cat products ranging from quality natural pet foods to an amazing treat selection for your furry family members. We strongly believe that proper pet nutrition and biologically appropriate pet diets are crucial to giving your pet the highest level of care and health possible. Of course, our staff realizes that a good natural pet food is only effective if your pet is given equally nutritious natural pet

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
59 reviews
543
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Syni Brent review for Natures Pet
Syni Brent on Facebook

a year ago

02/10/2021, 00:58 AM
Our rescue loves the dedication & commitment to quality products and optimal health at Natures Pet Market. The team members here are always knowledgeable and helpful because they truly care about each fur kid that comes through as a client. An awesome community partner who supports rescue efforts in a big way & true neighborhood shop who values their surrounding community members.
Janice Luberto Brown review for Natures Pet
Janice Luberto Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2020, 13:53 PM
Best pet store ever, they truly care about you and your pets, I can’t say enough of how amazing they are!
Ryan Dalzell review for Natures Pet
Ryan Dalzell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2020, 07:09 AM
This store has anything you could possibly need for your dog or cat! Super friendly and knowledgeable staff! Love to support local small business
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Kelster Doherty review for Natures Pet
Kelster Doherty on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2020, 01:03 AM
Thank you so much Nature’s Pet for helping us out find the right products for my dog. You all are very informative and super helpful. I will definitely keep supporting Nature’s pet. Side note the owners are amazing!
Wendy Clark Groeger review for Natures Pet
Wendy Clark Groeger on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2019, 13:36 PM
Excellent customer service at Nature’s Pet Market Sherwood! They only sell organic food for our pets. Buying local means we are supporting local families for their income.
Lynne Myers Miller review for Natures Pet
Lynne Myers Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2019, 02:34 AM
This store, and it’s owners are AMAZING! I came in looking for specialized items for my puppy.. They went way beyond ! I will be a customer for life. Thank you, Jen, Matt & Quinn! Hope to see you soon. ( and Go Seahawks! 😉)
Juliana Helwig review for Natures Pet
Juliana Helwig on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2019, 04:00 AM
I always walk out more educated on the goodness of the right dog food than when I walked in. The staff is so friendly and if they do their best get you the correct answer to your questions.🐶🐕🐈
Kelly Lee review for Natures Pet
Kelly Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2019, 04:17 AM
We love all the staff and how willing they are to help customers learn about new products. They truly love animals and are up in the know of new products and food!!
Danean Canucci review for Natures Pet
Danean Canucci on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2019, 01:27 AM
We absolutely love Nature’s Pet. We’ve been going there for many many years.....a lot! Every single person there is friendly, polite and helpful!!!! The owners know every customer AND their pets names!!! They helped us with our last dogs severe allergy problems....even when the vets couldn’t! We get our dogs food and treats here all the time. Can’t recommend them highly enough!!! I know SO MANY people who go here and feel the same way. Thank you Nature’s Pet and ALL your employees.....you’re awesome!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.