Logo White
Watch Demo

Naturally Curious Kids

Own this business?
5.0
88 reviews
|Retail|Westerville, OH 43081

13 E College Ave, Westerville, OH 43081

(614) 568-8590

http://www.naturallycuriouskids.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Toy store specializing in high quality, fun, educational toys - come in and play! There is a treehouse play area and lots of toys to try out.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
88 reviews
580
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews4.9Google
  • 43 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kirsten Dunn on Facebook

14 days ago

08/07/2019, 04:15 AM
Hands down the best toy store around! Unique and educational toys that are very high quality! Best of all is the customer service from this small town shop, they are so helpful and will wrap gifts for free! Can’t say enough good things about them!!
Hector Robledo Jr. on Facebook

5 months ago

03/23/2019, 02:47 AM
Good selection for all types if ages you shopping for. #SupportLocal
Stott Kerri on Facebook

9 months ago

11/24/2018, 04:56 AM
This toy store is a true Westerville gem. It always feel clean and welcoming. It is locally owned and operated. In my experience the employees are polite & helpful but never overbearing.
The products are well stocked and seem to be curated with quality of materials, workmanship, child development and accessibility in mind.
This is my go-to shop for Birthday Party gifts. I also recommend this store to my friend’s without kids who are looking for a cool aunt or baby shower. They will wrap the gift for you so it’s perfect if you need a grift last minute.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Amy Taylor on Facebook

10 months ago

10/28/2018, 01:49 AM
Wonderful selection of quality toys and the customer service is always fantastic!
Renee Casteel Cook on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2018, 02:03 AM
Adore this store, my daughter can spend hours here and the selection is great, brands and toys I can't find other places.
Jessica Chester on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2018, 01:27 AM
Love this uptown store. They always have the perfect gift, toy or even just new things you want to take home. We go every year since open - let our kids pick out their birthday gift & it is so fun to see them discover all the amazing the store has to offer. From color changing umbrellas, unique puppets, to wooden toys & even pop sockets for my teen. All the kids love the store!
Jennifer Fagge on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2018, 12:34 PM
I love the quality of toys. I also love the free gift wrapping. I don't want to drag out all the wrapping paper stuff every time one of my kids is going to another birthday party. 😉 I also love all the great deals: the rewards points, the coupons, and the gift card near the kids' birthdays. The prices start out fair to begin with but add all the other I mentioned above and you are scoring deals!
Ann-Margret Gidley on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2018, 15:08 PM
Allie Willemstein on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2018, 08:53 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.