Logo White
Watch Demo

Natural Smiles

Own this business?
5.0
345 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Louisville, KY 40207

4010 Dupont Circle, Ste 469, Louisville, KY 40207

(502) 785-8695

https://www.naturalsmilesky.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

10258 Shelbyville Rd

(502) 245-6744

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Cosmetic Dentists

321 W Bruce St

(812) 523-1860
5.0
(9) · Dental

6700 Southside Dr

(502) 368-9540
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

3200 Westport Green Pl

(502) 327-6755
5.0
(11) · Dentists

2301 Terra Crossing Blvd

(502) 434-4004

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Dental Hygienists

4882 Brownsboro Rd

(502) 896-4374

4 people are looking at this business

About

We offer a variety of services including: Teeth whitening, family dentistry, cosmetic dentistry, dental emergencies, veneers, dental exams and cleanings.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
345 reviews
5280
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
61 reviews have no rating
  • 266 Reviews5.0Google
  • 79 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bria Nicholle on Facebook

5 days ago

08/07/2020, 10:41 AM
I love this dental office!! Literally everyone that works in the office is very nice !!! You can tell that Dr. Gill is very knowledgeable about her job and is VERY professional !!
Rolena Bradley on Facebook

14 days ago

07/30/2020, 05:42 AM
Love this place , everyone including Dr Gill are so patient and attentive ! Couldn’t be more pleased with the care I have received!❤️
Kelly Grey on Facebook

15 days ago

07/29/2020, 09:50 AM
awesome as always! clean and friendly.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Jeff Parham on Facebook

a month ago

07/09/2020, 08:50 AM
Dr. Gill and her team were wonderful today as always! Thank you for all your help. Great, professional atmosphere and staff.
Joy Ful on Facebook

5 months ago

03/10/2020, 06:13 AM
The staff were warm and friendly. I felt welcome from beginning to end. Most of all I received honest feedback which help me make the best dental decision.
Will Corbin on Facebook

6 months ago

02/11/2020, 05:56 AM
I had 4 cavities filled. Everyone at natural smiles was friendly and helpful. They did a great job on said cavities. 👍👍
Michelle Davidson on Facebook

7 months ago

01/15/2020, 02:17 AM
I love going to Natural Smiles. Dr. Gill and her team are awesome and very welcoming. They are able to treatment plan any dental issues you may have.
Carol Schneider on Facebook

9 months ago

10/31/2019, 02:15 AM
Very nice people they do an excellent job of making sure you are comfortable cleaning took minimal time very happy with their services
Donna Delahanty on Facebook

9 months ago

10/29/2019, 06:16 AM
Dr. Gill is professional and knowledgeable. She will answer any question and will help you look and feel your best. Very comfortable atmosphere.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.