Logo White
Watch Demo

Natural Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Dental|Boulder, CO 80305

625 S Broadway St, Boulder, CO 80305

(303) 543-8555

Open now:7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Natural Dentistry for overall wellbeing

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cherisa F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/03/2017, 05:39 AM
I am active duty and recently stationed in Boulder, CO. Alpine Dental came highly recommended by coworkers and I can happily say they did not disappoint. Dr. Atha is professional and knowledgeable. Kimberly and Patty in the front office are two of the most friendly and helpful employees I have encountered in many years of dental visits across the country. Thank you Alpine Dental! I will be sure to spread the word.
Delmer L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/18/2016, 07:16 AM
I have been a patient of Dr Travis for many years. He and his staff are excellent. Fast and as pain free as it can be.
They are able to help anytime after a procedure.
Dr Travis has called me at home after an especially long procedure. I recommend them to anyone especially if you are afraid to go to a dentist.
Del
Janie R, Loveland on Dex Knows

5 years ago

05/12/2014, 08:20 AM
Dr Green is awesome!
I've been a patient at Natural Dentistry for 3 years and I highly recommend the office, particularly if you are concerned about the toxicity of mercury, have allergies, or are sensitive to chemicals that don't seem to bother other people. Dr Green's holistic approach and his commitment to his work indicate that for him, dentistry is as much a calling as it is a career. I realized how much I trust him to work on my teeth when I nearly fell asleep while he was doing a root canal. His patience and attention to detail have also led to him correcting problems in the bite of my teeth which have made marked improvements in my ability to chew.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Carla G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/06/2014, 04:22 AM
Our family is fairly new to Boulder. We got the name of Dr. Travis and Alpine Dentistry from a trusted Boulder friend and neighbor. I went for the first time a few weeks ago for a cap and filling. Dr.Travis was professional, thorough, answered all my questions and overall top-notch. His office was well-organized, easy to work with and very pleasant. Highly recommended!
D Brian B. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/25/2014, 12:24 PM
I've been gratefully visiting Alpine Dentistry for many years. Michael Travis is an excellent dentist and a terrrific human being. All the dental hygienists at AD that have cleaned my teeth have been very attentive and have done excellent work. And the office staff always has been responsive and caring. I actually enjoy these visits!
Sharon G. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/25/2014, 05:46 AM
After moving to Boulder, we went to Perfect Teeth on Folsom for our care. The constant change of staff, including dentists, resulted in inconsistent care, communication, and billing. My college-age daughter insisted we change providers after two fillings they gave her came out. Our whole family has moved toAlpine, where we find established, skilled dentists and a consistent and professional office staff. They are not trying to "up-sell" us to make a profit (as we felt with Perfect Teeth) but instead provide the care we need, no more & no less. Such a relief to find professionals with experience and ethics.
Lev O. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/26/2014, 03:07 AM
Dr. Travis is one of the best doctors I met during my long dental life journey.
Dee H. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

01/23/2012, 00:21 AM
Ms
This man should be the patron saint of dentists upon his demise. He continues to improve his knowledge and understanding of dentistry and associated therapies, to study ways of improving function of the mouth, aiding greater efficiency for relieving stress in the joints/on teeth, improving lifestyle choices to enhance health, choosing low-impact medsor alternative treatments within his practice, and coaches patients during procedures to reduce trauma, stress, and recovery time. He's a gem.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.