BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

natural choice chiropractic

4.7
29 reviews
(Acupuncture)
 14313 NE 20th Ave a112, Ste 112A, Vancouver, WA 98686US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(360) 574-9440

Write a review

5on Facebook, Jul 27, 2017
I've been to a lot of Chiropratics. Dr. Lori is the best!! more »
5on YellowBot, Jun 09, 2017
Natural Choice Chiropractic is the best!I found this place when I couldn't stand my back pain anymore. Dr. Lori made me all better. She's a fantastic... more »
5on Facebook, May 27, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 14, 2017
This is the best chiropractor I know and she's pretty awesome too! more »
1on Google, Dec 08, 2016
Worst massage ever! Edwin is a creep do not go to him!! more »
5on Google, Jun 09, 2016
more »
5on Google, Jun 09, 2016
I had horrible sciatic and posterior pelvic pain during my second pregnancy, to the point that I could barely walk and I couldn't properly care for my then one year old. I had seen another chiropractor who couldn't even adjust my neck properly, let alone fix my other problems. I visited Dr. Lori because I liked the fact that she was another woman who would understand my physical discomfort a little better, and I knew she'd be able to feel comfortable adjusting joints that are in "awkward" areas without feeling like she was being inappropriate, a situation I have encountered with other male chiropractors before. She completely fixed my pelvis, hips, back, neck and more in several visits, and I always look forward to my appointments, knowing that I will leave feeling relaxed and well lined up once again. I also have had wonderful treatment from the massage therapist, and am very much looking forward to paying for an hour long massage this year. I cannot recommend this practice more! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 23, 2016
I'm so very thankful for Dr. Lori - my son is feeling so much better for the first time in 6 months!! You're amazing!!! more »
Business Response:
I love hearing this! Thank you for bringing him in to see me. 😊
5on Facebook, Oct 22, 2015
My job requires me to stand and lean all day. As a result my back often spasmed. Dr Lori was recommended by a trusted friend. I see her monthly for a tune-up and am happily spasm free! more »
5on Google, Jun 10, 2015
We love Dr. Lori and her team!! We've been going to her for years! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 20, 2015
Thank you Lori. Thank you very much for fixing me up more »
Business Response:
Your very welcome. 😊
5on Google, Jun 10, 2014
I was being haunted by returning hip and back issues while training for the Hood to Coast long distance relay run. Once I started regular care with Dr. Lori I have been able to train hard without pain. She is very good. (btw I am also a Chiropractor so I have been adjusted with a variety of techniques and doctors) more »
5on Facebook, Mar 05, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 04, 2014
Best chiro I've ever been to! She truly cares about her patients and takes time to show them that! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 17, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 15, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 12, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 06, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 28, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 16, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, May 10, 2013
more »
4on Facebook, Apr 06, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 09, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 10, 2012
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 30, 2012
more »
Page 1 of 2
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
14313 NE 20th Ave a112, Ste 112A, Vancouver, WA 98686
Acupuncture
Closed

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
At Natural Choice Chiropractic we provide gentle chiropractic care for the whole family. Dr. McKellar is advanced certified in the Activator Methods Technique. She also performs manual manipulation (Diversified Technique), drop table and cranial adjusting. We have three licensed massage therapists that can perform relaxing, therapeutic or deep tissue massage. They offer 30, 60 and 90 minutes massages. We have also integrated the Chinese therapy of cupping to our treatment options. We are preferred providers for most of the major insurance companies, and are glad to bill them for you. Let us take care of you and all of your chiropractic and massage therapy needs.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  26
4  1
3  
2  
1  2
4.7
29 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence