BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
atlas spinal care
4.7

natural choice chiropractic

5.0
22 reviews
Chiropractic Office
 14313 NE 20th Ave a112, Ste 112A, Vancouver, WA 98686US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(360) 574-9440

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
22 reviews
521
  
41
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 20 reviews5.0
  • 2 reviews5.0
5on Facebook, Jan 28, 2018
I went for a year getting massages elsewhere trying to get a pain out of my shoulder, the pain was a hot poking radiating pain and was hard to stay long at a computer, in real estate I’m in and out of cars, very active, typing contracts, I couldn’t take it anymore, walked in and they fit me in, front desk was awesome, very upbeat and kind and she looked at me, put me at ease and immediately said I had a rib out, fixed me right up, I’ve told probably 20 people how awesome my experience was. I’m very grateful � Thanks!! Shannon Sundin Wheeler/Sundin Realty Inc. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 10, 2017
Dr Lori is AMAZING!!!
After blunt force trauma to my back the vertebrae had not moved in 6 months. 1 treatment with Dr Lori and she got things started towards healing
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 27, 2017
I've been to a lot of Chiropratics. Dr. Lori is the best!! more »
5on Facebook, May 27, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 14, 2017
This is the best chiropractor I know and she's pretty awesome too! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 23, 2016
I'm so very thankful for Dr. Lori - my son is feeling so much better for the first time in 6 months!! You're amazing!!! more »
Business Response:
I love hearing this! Thank you for bringing him in to see me. 😊
5on Facebook, Oct 22, 2015
My job requires me to stand and lean all day. As a result my back often spasmed. Dr Lori was recommended by a trusted friend. I see her monthly for a tune-up and am happily spasm free! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 20, 2015
Thank you Lori. Thank you very much for fixing me up more »
Business Response:
Your very welcome. 😊
5on Facebook, Mar 05, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 17, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 15, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 19, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 12, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 06, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 28, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, May 10, 2013
more »
4on Facebook, Apr 06, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 09, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 10, 2012
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 11, 2012
My neck feels so much better. Thanks Dr. Lori! more »
5on YellowBot, Sep 19, 2011
The BEST choice chiropractic care! Dr. Lori knows what she's doing and gets you on the road to recovery and relief - without any of the long contracts or... more »
5on YellowBot, Jun 30, 2011
Natural Choice Chiropractic is the best!I found this place when I couldn't stand my back pain anymore. Dr. Lori made me all better. She's a fantastic... more »
Page 1 of 1
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
14313 NE 20th Ave a112, Ste 112A, Vancouver, WA 98686
Chiropractic Office
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
At Natural Choice Chiropractic we provide gentle chiropractic care for the whole family. Dr. McKellar is advanced certified in the Activator Methods Technique. She also performs manual manipulation (Diversified Technique), drop table and cranial adjusting. We have three licensed massage therapists that can perform relaxing, therapeutic or deep tissue massage. They offer 30, 60 and 90 minutes massages. We have also integrated the Chinese therapy of cupping to our treatment options. We are preferred providers for most of the major insurance companies, and are glad to bill them for you. Let us take care of you and all of your chiropractic and massage therapy needs.more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.