Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Native Nurseries

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
304 reviews
|Gardeners|Tallahassee, FL 32308

1661 Centerville Rd, Tallahassee, FL 32308

(850) 386-8882

http://www.nativenurseries.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Landscaping

909 Blackwood Ave

(850) 544-0048
4.9
(94) · Home Services

777 Miccosukee Rd

(850) 577-1003

9 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Native Nurseries is a full service retail nursery, specializing in native plants & non-natives that are hardy for our area, non-invasive & low maintenance. We believe you should spend your weekends enjoying yourself - not spraying your landscape with poisons. We are also a wildbird shop (w/the freshest seed in town & a great choice of squirrel-proof feeders) and a nature gift shop. Our mission is to educate, inspire & assist people in our community to preserve, manage & develop their lands, yards & gardens to benefit native wildlife & to promote public awareness of the interrelationships of all living things. We work towards this goal by promoting the use of native plants & offer

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
304 reviews
5233
  
433
  
311
  
20
  
12
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melanie Beasley Streety review for Native Nurseries
Melanie Beasley Streety on Facebook

5 years ago

04/22/2017, 01:37 AM
Shopped at Native Nurseries (NN) many times through the years and always pleased. The customer service at NN is friendly and informative.
Lauren Antista review for Native Nurseries
Lauren Antista on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2017, 01:38 AM
My parents have been coming here for years, and for the first time I recent stopped by here to start my own potted herb garden. The person that helped me was Liz and she was incredibly helpful. I was able to get the herbs, potting soil and other equipment I needed promptly and efficiently. She was very knowledgeable and II got great advice for potting and growing herbs. I'll be sure to come back here for my gardening needs.
Sarah Hunter Heavener review for Native Nurseries
Sarah Hunter Heavener on Facebook

5 years ago

04/12/2017, 01:41 AM
Always helpful and informative. Thankful that you sell Mexican Cilantro and many other wonderful herbs and native plants.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Amanda Masek review for Native Nurseries
Amanda Masek on Facebook

5 years ago

03/28/2017, 01:11 AM
Bunny Weddington review for Native Nurseries
Bunny Weddington on Facebook

5 years ago

03/17/2017, 01:47 AM
Nicole Alison review for Native Nurseries
Nicole Alison on Facebook

5 years ago

02/26/2017, 00:21 AM
LOVE this nursery. Great selection of native plants! Their workshops and shop are always worth a visit. Very friendly and knowledgeable. 💕
A'Scotia K. Mateo review for Native Nurseries
A'Scotia K. Mateo on Facebook

5 years ago

12/18/2016, 00:41 AM
My grandmother spotted this nursery long before our visit today. Fortunately with the extended holiday hours we finally got a chance to check it out. It's a very beautiful nursery, but the best part is: they had the lemon trees granny wanted! A very nice sales rep, Jimmy, helped me load them in my car and he spoke with her and answered all her questions!
Jayme Agee review for Native Nurseries
Jayme Agee on Facebook

5 years ago

12/03/2016, 00:21 AM
Jorge Romay review for Native Nurseries
Jorge Romay on Facebook

5 years ago

11/15/2016, 00:25 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.