Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Native Nurseries

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
304 reviews
|Gardeners|Tallahassee, FL 32308

1661 Centerville Rd, Tallahassee, FL 32308

(850) 386-8882

http://www.nativenurseries.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Landscaping

909 Blackwood Ave

(850) 544-0048
4.9
(94) · Home Services

777 Miccosukee Rd

(850) 577-1003

11 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Native Nurseries is a full service retail nursery, specializing in native plants & non-natives that are hardy for our area, non-invasive & low maintenance. We believe you should spend your weekends enjoying yourself - not spraying your landscape with poisons. We are also a wildbird shop (w/the freshest seed in town & a great choice of squirrel-proof feeders) and a nature gift shop. Our mission is to educate, inspire & assist people in our community to preserve, manage & develop their lands, yards & gardens to benefit native wildlife & to promote public awareness of the interrelationships of all living things. We work towards this goal by promoting the use of native plants & offer

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
304 reviews
5233
  
433
  
311
  
20
  
12
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robin Lenai Henningsen-Bruce review for Native Nurseries
Robin Lenai Henningsen-Bruce on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2019, 01:34 AM
Bought 2 Tupelo trees 1.5 years ago to bring back to Saint Cloud, and they are doing awesome! Wish we had a Florida Native nursery down here.
Christine Stricker review for Native Nurseries
Christine Stricker on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2019, 01:19 AM
native nurseries always has a great selection of plants! the classes and lectures that they hold here are really informative and worth going to participate.
Fred Calder review for Native Nurseries
Fred Calder on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2019, 01:39 AM
The only nursery in North FL with through knowledge & experience with native plants & large stock of different native shrubs, trees, & small plants.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Kristin Anne Stephens review for Native Nurseries
Kristin Anne Stephens on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2019, 01:08 AM
Beautiful selections. Plants are always healthy and the staff is knowledgeable.
Harriet B Wright review for Native Nurseries
Harriet B Wright on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2019, 00:35 AM
A great selection of native plants and much more.
Phyllis Fletcher review for Native Nurseries
Phyllis Fletcher on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2019, 00:31 AM
The nursery is fun to visit and the staff is friendly and helpful.
Cindy Marie Aho review for Native Nurseries
Cindy Marie Aho on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2018, 00:48 AM
Absolutely beautiful nursery! The plants and trees look so healthy. Staff is very peaceful and friendly. The gift shop is full of nice products. Really love this place and look forward to going back. ✨
Pierson Hill review for Native Nurseries
Pierson Hill on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2018, 01:25 AM
Rebecca Ryan review for Native Nurseries
Rebecca Ryan on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2018, 00:16 AM
Native Nursery just reworked our front yard. They did the planning, dug up the awful old, brought and planted the new plants, and left everything finished and clean. Eneryone was so professional and nice. The planner took everything into account—the weather, the soil, the sun, when the sun is hottest on our windows, how much work we can do in the yard. It was fastastic and not too much money.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.