Logo White
Watch Demo

Nationwide Interlock LLC

Own this business?
4.8
731 reviews
|Automotive|Troy, MI 48083

2175 Stephenson Hwy, Ste A17, Troy, MI 48083

(248) 994-3000

https://natsites.wixsite.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
731 reviews
5661
  
442
  
315
  
23
  
110
  
  • 685 Reviews4.8Google
  • 46 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gary J. on Yellow Pages

3 months ago

01/06/2020, 00:57 AM
Was a little rough getting to know the do's and don'ts, Nationwide's staff does a good job explaining all at the beginning. I would recommend this company for their communication skills.
Anna A. on Yellow Pages

4 months ago

12/20/2019, 08:11 AM
I have had no problems with this company. Everyone was very nice and helpful to work with. I have already recommended a few people to this service. Thank you so much for all your help!
Kevin M. on Yellow Pages

5 months ago

11/21/2019, 03:06 AM
The people are top-notch to work with, Superior equipment compared to other companies. I've recommended a bunch of people to them. Was a pleasant experience to say the least
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Jason B. on Yellow Pages

5 months ago

11/13/2019, 12:30 PM
Much easier to deal with than some of the other interlock companies. They were great dealing with an issue I had.
Sasha T. on Yellow Pages

6 months ago

10/01/2019, 08:50 AM
Nationwide was a reputable company and very professional. If you have to have the inconvenience of having an interlock in your vehicle I would recommend nationwide to help.
Kyle B. on Yellow Pages

7 months ago

09/20/2019, 09:28 AM
First class service, explained everything thoroughly. Made the process easier and also set me at ease. I read reviewed of other places and was glad I chose nationwide. They were able to get a local shop by me to get my downloads done Tom at ABC in Grand Blanc made the process smooth In the end it’s an easy choice to go with Nationwide.
Jessica S. on Yellow Pages

7 months ago

09/16/2019, 07:26 AM
When I initially got the interlock device in my car I went with Smartstart. That was a huge mistake and an utter nightmare. The day I got the device installed I drove back home and the next day my car wouldn't start. I spent an entire month calling them trying to figure out what was wrong. They kept telling me it was my battery. I bought 2 brand new batteries and they kept saying I was buying bad batteries. I finally got them to agree to have my vehicle towed to their shop. Once at the shop I got a phone call saying my battery was not good...I explained that this is my second new battery and I had it tested. He called back and said it was an issue with the starter. I agreed to have them change it. I went to pick my car up...it didn't start. They said they must have put a bad starter in... When I returned to get my car the second time I realized that they had changed the handheld piece and the wiring but did not mention that. After all of that I was finally able to drive. About 2 months later I received a letter from the SOS revoking my license from 4 tampering/circumvention occurrences. I called smartstart asking what it could be...and you guessed it...probably my battery. I went in front of the hearing officer and explained how each tampering occurrence was exactly 10:00:00 from when I shut off my car and that I as a human would not be able to do that. My restricted license was returned. I then decided to switch companies because of how many issues I had in such a short amount of time with Smartstart. I switched to Nationwide and I'm happy I did. This is an undesirable situation to be in but they make it easy and are extremely helpful and pleasant to interact with. I have had ZERO issues with them and the equipment is a lot better. I have only had to call them for installation, final report and now to have it removed. They made a bad situation incredibly easy and stress free. I am thankful that I decided to switch and that I switched to them.
Michael L. on Yellow Pages

7 months ago

09/05/2019, 16:51 PM
Having my interlock system set up by nationwide was the best decision I made they match the competitions pricing everyone is so helpful, nice, and easy going I felt really comfortable talking to anyone in the office and asking any questions... would highly recommend for anyone who need a interlock system installed into their Vehicle
Darryl P. on Yellow Pages

7 months ago

08/29/2019, 08:58 AM
Excellent is how I describe my experience with Nationwide, I can’t tell you how respectful and helpful every one I talked to on the phone. It’s so convenient to pay by phone amd get emailed receipts.. I was with Lifesafer company before I switched...Nothing but headaches and total disrespect from them... Thank you for making my already embarrassing experience not even more difficult
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.