Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nationwide Interlock LLC

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
816 reviews
|Interlock Systems|Troy, MI 48083

2175 Stephenson Hwy, Ste A17, Troy, MI 48083

(248) 994-3000

https://natsites.wixsite.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
816 reviews
5740
  
446
  
316
  
23
  
110
  
1 review has no rating
  • 765 Reviews4.8Google
  • 46 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rickie C. on BirdEye

a month ago

09/28/2020, 11:50 AM
I had an interlock device for one year. The people at the corporate office handling payment and scheduling were courteous, as were the hands on technicians! Rickie C
Que B. on BirdEye

a month ago

09/18/2020, 03:55 AM
The best company to have on your side, Tammy is the best , Josh is 100 , the time was smooth and fast and on point, and they are helpful with any issues!!!!! Hate to go back it’s my time !!!!! A1 company... M H !!!! Detroit Michigan!!!!!!
David W. on BirdEye

6 months ago

04/16/2020, 05:14 AM
I've had my interlock installed for over 3 years and nationwide has always been understanding and helpful with every step of the process, I would recommend this company to anyone that needed it
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile
Kathy Hadley on Facebook

7 months ago

03/17/2020, 04:02 AM
Never a problem wonderful service.
Gary J. on Yellow Pages

10 months ago

01/06/2020, 00:57 AM
Was a little rough getting to know the do's and don'ts, Nationwide's staff does a good job explaining all at the beginning. I would recommend this company for their communication skills.
Anna A. on Yellow Pages

10 months ago

12/20/2019, 08:11 AM
I have had no problems with this company. Everyone was very nice and helpful to work with. I have already recommended a few people to this service. Thank you so much for all your help!
Kevin M. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

11/21/2019, 03:06 AM
The people are top-notch to work with, Superior equipment compared to other companies. I've recommended a bunch of people to them. Was a pleasant experience to say the least
Jason B. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

11/13/2019, 12:30 PM
Much easier to deal with than some of the other interlock companies. They were great dealing with an issue I had.
Sasha T. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

10/01/2019, 08:50 AM
Nationwide was a reputable company and very professional. If you have to have the inconvenience of having an interlock in your vehicle I would recommend nationwide to help.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.