Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nations Trust Mortgage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|Aventura, FL 33180 United States

20200 W Dixie Hwy Suite 1104, Aventura, FL 33180 United States

(305) 692-3000

https://nationstrustmortgage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(73) · Finance

2455 E Sunrise Blvd #500

(888) 995-6624
5.0
(21) · Finance

771 NE 82nd St

(305) 985-4889
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

2950 Glades Cir

(954) 385-0930
5.0
(10) · Finance

16461 NE 6th Ave

(305) 949-8828
5.0
(4) · Mortgage Brokers

10162 NW 50th St

(954) 746-0202
5.0
(5) · Finance

18501 Pines Blvd

(954) 849-7745
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Masha Melnik review for Nations Trust Mortgage
Masha Melnik on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2019, 05:31 AM
I am rating Nationstrust Mortgage Company five stars for the supreme service I received through them. Danil Tesenin was very resourceful and energetic to push through the mortgage process, I will definitely recommend him and his team. Great Mortgage Company for the neighborhood in Hollywood, Hallandale, Aventura, Sunny Isles, and Bal Harbour.
Miguel Alfredo Aguilar review for Nations Trust Mortgage
Miguel Alfredo Aguilar on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2019, 19:46 PM
I just closed on my new home in Denver. Jose Blanchard processed our loan. I really put him up to the Challange as this is my 4 house we have bought. I gave Jose other quotes as was giving, and he was always able to find the negative in those quotes. He was always available to talk. If he was on the phone, he would immediately call back ASAP. If I ever had a question. No matter the day he would make himself available. Really easy and no stress when being helped by Jose Blanchard. Thank you Jose for all your great work. 11 out of 10.
Alexandr Kasparian review for Nations Trust Mortgage
Alexandr Kasparian on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2018, 03:33 AM
Luiza was very professional, very knowledgeable. She pre-approved me with in one day! And my closing went smooth and on time! I would definitely recommend this company! I would absolutely go back to Luiza and Only Luiza for my future purchases!!! I never had such a great experience in real estate transaction, she was amazing!!! Thank you so much!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Alexandr! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us - and we agree, Luiza is truly a gem to have on our team! We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Natalie Move review for Nations Trust Mortgage
Natalie Move on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2018, 04:17 AM
Really recommend this company. Best experience I ever had! 5Star
Valentina Petrenko review for Nations Trust Mortgage
Valentina Petrenko on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2017, 07:01 AM
Oksana Ivanchuk review for Nations Trust Mortgage
Oksana Ivanchuk on Facebook

5 years ago

04/06/2017, 11:12 AM
Alex Ugodnikov review for Nations Trust Mortgage
Alex Ugodnikov on Facebook

5 years ago

04/02/2017, 01:03 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.