Logo White
Watch Demo

Nations Trust Mortgage

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|Aventura, FL 33180

20200 W Dixie Hwy Suite 1104, Aventura, FL 33180

(305) 692-3000

https://nationstrustmortgage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(31) · Finance

2455 E Sunrise Blvd #500

(888) 995-6624

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Finance

771 NE 82nd St

(305) 985-4889

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Finance

16461 NE 6th Ave

(305) 949-8828

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

2950 Glades Cir

(954) 385-0930

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Mortgage Brokers

4425 Ponce De Leon Blvd

(888) 988-8843
5.0
(15) · Mortgage Brokers

1000 S Point Dr

(305) 763-8023

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Masha Melnik on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2019, 05:31 AM
I am rating Nationstrust Mortgage Company five stars for the supreme service I received through them. Danil Tesenin was very resourceful and energetic to push through the mortgage process, I will definitely recommend him and his team. Great Mortgage Company for the neighborhood in Hollywood, Hallandale, Aventura, Sunny Isles, and Bal Harbour.
Miguel Alfredo Aguilar on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2019, 19:46 PM
I just closed on my new home in Denver. Jose Blanchard processed our loan. I really put him up to the Challange as this is my 4 house we have bought. I gave Jose other quotes as was giving, and he was always able to find the negative in those quotes. He was always available to talk. If he was on the phone, he would immediately call back ASAP. If I ever had a question. No matter the day he would make himself available. Really easy and no stress when being helped by Jose Blanchard. Thank you Jose for all your great work. 11 out of 10.
Alexandr Kasparian on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2018, 03:33 AM
Luiza was very professional, very knowledgeable. She pre-approved me with in one day! And my closing went smooth and on time! I would definitely recommend this company! I would absolutely go back to Luiza and Only Luiza for my future purchases!!! I never had such a great experience in real estate transaction, she was amazing!!! Thank you so much!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Alexandr! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us - and we agree, Luiza is truly a gem to have on our team! We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Natalie Move on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2018, 04:17 AM
Really recommend this company. Best experience I ever had! 5Star
Valentina Petrenko on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2017, 07:01 AM
Oksana Ivanchuk on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2017, 11:12 AM
Alex Ugodnikov on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2017, 01:03 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.