Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

National Pride Auto Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
232 reviews
|Hybrid Car Repair|Kenosha, WI 53142

5512 75th St, Kenosha, WI 53142

(262) 694-2669

https://www.nationalprideauto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

6418 28th Ave

(262) 652-9010
5.0
(1) · Hybrid Car Repair

25713 Wilmot Rd

(262) 862-1590
4.9
(43) · Automotive

639 W Colfax St

(847) 358-2886
4.9
(230) · Automotive

902 S Milwaukee Ave

(847) 367-6710

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(289) · Automotive

5222 N 124th St

(414) 462-8911
4.8
(49) · Hybrid Car Repair

9346 S Virginia Rd

(847) 458-8400
About

National Pride Auto Center is a full service preventative maintenance auto repair center , family owned and operated for over 30 years. Our experts have the knowledge to service and repair even the most challenging auto problems on all makes and models of domestic and import vehicles. We use the latest technology to assess the situation and offer you alternatives. We guarantee all of our work and know you'll be happy with the outcome

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
232 reviews
5149
  
434
  
312
  
26
  
129
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erik Solita review for National Pride Auto Center
Erik Solita on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2018, 03:24 AM
I've been a customer at National Pride for over 15 years. I've had all kinds of work done, from major car work all the way to replacing my wiper blades. I only had a problem once and they stood behind their work and made it right...at no cost to me. I can't recommend this business enough. I will never go to another place for my car needs.
Xavier Bell review for National Pride Auto Center
Xavier Bell on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2018, 03:16 AM
Wonderful!!!!!! I highly recommend
Vicki Olson review for National Pride Auto Center
Vicki Olson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2018, 06:37 AM
I’ve been a happily satisfied customer for many years. Pam works the front desk, and is extremely knowledgeable in respect to vehicle repair as well as managing the shop. If she’s not there to greet you, ask for her because she’s the face of National Pride. She’s always friendly and will get you sorted. I love the honest and informative care that I get here. They have Great mechanics that take pride in the service they’re providing, and always go that extra mile to get your vehicle in and out as quickly as possible. I definitely recommend them to anyone!! They also have an emission control center at their location, which is an extra plus.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Danielle Schmitz review for National Pride Auto Center
Danielle Schmitz on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2018, 07:30 AM
Chris Fay review for National Pride Auto Center
Chris Fay on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2018, 00:03 AM
I've been taking our cars to National Pride for as long as I can remember. I will never go any where else. Not only do they do a great job working on the car, it's always reasonably priced, and never takes very long. Pam and the staff are always all smiles, and I enjoy visiting with them while I wait. They get an A+++ in my book for sure, and I highly recommend them!! Keep up the great work
Jason Hedman review for National Pride Auto Center
Jason Hedman on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2018, 01:05 AM
They got my emmisons done in a fine manner, but if you are looking for a smile, a "have a nice day," or any kind of pleasant customer service, skip this place. Two of the employees I dealt with seemed absolutley miserable. I get that we have bad days, but when you work in customer service, you need to fake it a bit. I dont know, maybe they have confused me with someone that ran over their cat, because I did not feel welcome here one bit.
Ryan Schultz review for National Pride Auto Center
Ryan Schultz on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2018, 05:39 AM
National Pride has been fair and extremely helpful to me and my family when it comes to car repairs for years. I wouldn't have car work done anywhere else
PatRita McGrain review for National Pride Auto Center
PatRita McGrain on Facebook

4 years ago

11/04/2017, 07:18 AM
THIS PLACE IS AN ABSOLUTE RIPOFF!!! I PAID AN EXTRA $5.00 FOR THEM TO PUT THE STICKERS ON MY CAR, AND THEY DID NOT DO IT!!! AS A RESULT I WAS TICKETED FOR NON-REGISTRATION OF VEHICLE!!! THREE LETTERS LATER, REQUESTING REIMBURSEMENT OF CHARGES, AND NO RESPONSE!!! DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THESE PEOPLE!!!! ⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️ MY RATING IS ACTUALLY MINUS 💯! ⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️
Respond to negative reviews
Michelle Howland-Frentzel review for National Pride Auto Center
Michelle Howland-Frentzel on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2017, 01:49 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.