Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

National Lumber

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
111 reviews
|Building Supplies|Baltimore, MD 21224

4901 Pulaski Hwy, Baltimore, MD 21224

(410) 675-4740

https://nationallumber.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(11) · Construction

2801 W Patapsco Ave

(410) 644-0300

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Building Supplies

8730 Greenwood Pl

(240) 456-0030

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Construction

12950 Worldgate Dr suite 700

(800) 237-5505

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Construction

97 Church St

(717) 428-4909

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Building Supplies

2120 Annapolis Rd

(410) 837-2015

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Building Supplies

38 Orchard Dr

(240) 755-2433
About

We are Baltimore's favorite construction and building materials retailer! We offer top quality vendors to improve your residential, multi-family or commercial property. Visit our Pulaski Highway location for a wide selection of windows, doors, kitchen, bath and more. We're a premier Marvin Windows and Doors retailer with nearly 100 years of experience serving Baltimore City and beyond.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
111 reviews
586
  
411
  
35
  
20
  
17
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mario Gerard review for National Lumber
Mario Gerard on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2020, 05:30 AM
Love this place, very knowledgeable staff and a team that cares about pleasing customers.
Gregory Cool review for National Lumber
Gregory Cool on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2019, 08:39 AM
Get prices on your next project, decks, kitchen, windows. They may beat chain stores $$
Billy Seymour review for National Lumber
Billy Seymour on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2017, 11:24 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the review Billy!

Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Larry Dimattei review for National Lumber
Larry Dimattei on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2017, 12:22 PM
Great crew, thank you for your help.
Tracey Brown review for National Lumber
Tracey Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

07/01/2017, 02:56 AM
I sometimes forget this place is around, but am always happy when I remember and go there. They have a great selection of hardware, doors, windows, kitchens, and are super helpful. And like all quality hardware stores, they have a cat. Will definitely be back!
Seth Geoghegan review for National Lumber
Seth Geoghegan on Facebook

5 years ago

01/26/2017, 07:42 AM
These guys are my go-to for building materials. Great, personalized service with a wide variety of products. Definitely worth a visit if you're in the market for doors, windows, cabinets, lumber, siding or any other building material you can think of.
Business Response:

Thanks for the positive endorsement Seth! It's great working with Potomac Real Estate and Development!!

Craig Fabian review for National Lumber
Craig Fabian on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2016, 01:38 AM
Great service and just what I needed in the right quantity. This will be my new favorite stop.
Business Response:

Thanks for stopping in Craig !

Jasson Seiden review for National Lumber
Jasson Seiden on Facebook

6 years ago

01/12/2016, 01:06 AM
I agree with Gene Gilbert, best dang lumber and supply company south of the Mason-Dixon. Arnie, Kevin, and Neal are the greatest!
Rosa Arnold review for National Lumber
Rosa Arnold on Facebook

7 years ago

05/07/2015, 09:53 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.