Logo White
Watch Demo

National Bartenders School

Own this business?
4.8
59 reviews
|Bartending Schools|Las Vegas, NV 89118

5463 S Rainbow Blvd suite b-2, Ste B-2, Las Vegas, NV 89118

(702) 731-6499

http://www.nationalbartenderschools.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

Classes are four hours per day, Monday through Friday. This is a three-week, 60-hour minimum program. Morning and evening classes are available. We offer total hands-on training behind a real bar in an actual cocktail lounge! Learn the art of mixology, speed and speed pouring, the latest hot shots and drinks, wines, champagnes, proper glassware, presentation and fruit cutting, product knowledge, running tabs, comping, gaming jackpot payouts, howto deal with cocktail waitresses in a busy bar and more. We train you for every atmosphere in Vegas to make you more marketable. You don't leave until you are confident and competent in your skills at no extra charge. Join today and receive lifetime j

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
59 reviews
551
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews4.7Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deanna on Foursquare

5 years ago

08/08/2015, 02:51 AM
Checked out all schools and was very impressed with National. Excellent, professional hands on training in real bar atmosphere They teach u everything for Vegas style Bartending. Highly recommend!
Joy Figueroa-Herrin on Foursquare

6 years ago

03/07/2014, 01:10 AM
NBS is amazing! By the time youre done u will know more than 200 drinks. Coach Tommy will tap ur long term memory and make a professional bartender out of u. Much more than just pouring bottles.
Jamez on Foursquare

7 years ago

03/14/2013, 02:09 AM
60 hours. 4 hours a day M-F hands on for three whole weeks just to learn how to pour a bottle. No thanks.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Jerry on Showmelocal

8 years ago

04/19/2012, 06:15 AM
Great School! The Best in Vegas!
Donna P. on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

09/05/2008, 01:22 AM
Wow! This School is Great! Total hands on Training behind a real Bar. You not only learn the latest techniques but have fun while you learn. The staff is excellent. I also made alot of friends at National. The Job Placement was way cool. I am now Bartending at the Palms. Be a Bartender and Be an Idol!
GIA p. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

06/19/2008, 03:26 AM
The Best School in Vegas They are the best. I trained behind a real Bar. It is a real Cocktail Lounge just like they said. I learned everything I needed to know to work in Vegas. Go to this School you won't regret it!
Donna P. on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

06/17/2008, 02:51 AM
Wow! What a great school. The Faculty is outstanding. I learned all the latest Hot shots and drinks and had a great time doing it. The jobplacement is great got a job right out of school. They are right Bartending is like a paid vacation!
Donna P. on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

06/17/2008, 01:46 AM
I went to the Rainbow location.......By the way I checked out the other schools too and no way do they compare to National. Wow! What a great school. The Faculty is outstanding. I learned all the latest Hot shots and drinks and had a great time doing it. The jobplacement is great got a job right out of school. They are right Bartending is like a paid vacation!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.