BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
Lake Frances - Churchill Park by D.R. Horton America's Builder
4.5

Nation Custom Builders of SC LLC

4.6
26 reviews
Home Builder
 121 Sandy Ln, West Columbia, SC 29172US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(803) 807-8140

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.6
26 reviews
521
  
43
  
3 
  
2 
  
12
  
  • 20 reviews4.7
  • 5 reviews5.0
  • 1 review1.0
5on BirdEye, Oct 08, 2017
Absolutely the best home remodel Roofing company around. I hired them for Painting work. They did a fantastic job and the customer service was excellent. more »
5on BirdEye, Sep 16, 2017
Great Company, they provide best services like home remodel Roofing, Waterproofing, and Painting work.It was a great experience that I faced during my house renovation that I got it done. more »
4on BirdEye, Sep 16, 2017
I really appreciate their work done. Keep up the excellent work. Overall Good experience. more »
4on BirdEye, Sep 16, 2017
Great company, professional builders. Highly recommended! more »
4on BirdEye, Sep 16, 2017
Nation Custom Builders is an great construction company in Greenwood more »
5on BirdEye, May 22, 2017
Awesome Experience with Nation Custom Builders and I would highly recommend them. more »
5on BirdEye, May 19, 2017
Being an entrepreneur I dint have enough time for myself to sit down to write reviews and that you could seek in my writing way. But Nation custom builders extra ordinary work has compelled me to write few word for their service as I am able to complete my consignment all because of them. more »
5on BirdEye, May 18, 2017
When I heard about Nation custom builders from my office colleagues I was still confused to hand over my project. Therefore I decided to visit them personally and you won’t believe that they were humble and excellent in their profession that not only they give the brief of the model for my project but also estimated the time and cost of the project. Thumbs up for their service. more »
5on BirdEye, May 18, 2017
You dreamed it and the next moment you get it in front of you! It was as simple as living your dream with Nation custom builders. Very much cooperative and highly professional. Along with this hats off for their teamwork coordination that accelerates work at good pace. more »
5on BirdEye, May 15, 2017
Great home builder service provider more »
5on BirdEye, May 10, 2017
These guys are worth to hire if anyone wants to remodel their house. They exactly knows how to provide services to their clients. more »
5on BirdEye, May 10, 2017
Very professional, great price and I would highly recommend them! more »
5on BirdEye, May 10, 2017
Thanks for suggest me. more »
5on BirdEye, May 03, 2017
I was in the office yesterday and inquired about the process of remodeling my living room. Nation Custom Builders was very helpful letting me know the exact cost, time and minute details to complete the project. I have done the market survey before hiring them. It was a nice experience overall. Thanks more »
5on BirdEye, May 03, 2017
This was my first construction project and Nation Custom Builders was exceptionally useful to prescribe places to go for materials at reasonable prices. The final product is quality work that looks astounding. Our neighbors can't resist the opportunity to compliment the work. I would use their services again for some other project we may do later on. more »
5on BirdEye, Feb 21, 2017
These guys are very professional and experienced, how quick they responded! Our house looks great after renovation!! They handled each and everything carefully and did the work on time. I would highly recommend Nation Custom Builders, to anyone looking for fast, friendly, and excellent service. more »
5on BirdEye, Feb 16, 2017
I want to give my gratitude to Nation Custom Builders as they did my home remodel Roofing, Waterproofing, and Painting work when I require it in an emergency. Provided the best ever quality work that really looked good at the end. They have a proficient and gifted specialist. I would like to refer them to my companions and relatives. more »
5on BirdEye, Feb 10, 2017
I got to know about Nation Custom Builders while searching over the internet, yet I confirmed from one of my friend who has recently done with their house remodeling. I got positive feedback and called them up for an estimation. They are so quick and professional to answer all my queries. Next day they send the representative and I am happy to choose them for my house remodeling. more »
5on BirdEye, Feb 10, 2017
It was extraordinary to work with Nation Custom Builders. They are exceptionally responsive and simple to deal with, fits in on the budget plan and time frame he proposed, and best of all. They deliberately secured the materials and work for a quick repair. Most efficient builders, my family, and friends gave them high acclaim and customer referrals! more »
1on BirdEye, Dec 21, 2014
Not sure who these people are I'm sure friends and family Brandon foster is an employee but my experience was horrible I have pretty had to redo every aspect of my so called custom built home! Just check with LLR they have documents which terry himself signed stating he left liens on my home to date I have spent almost 10k fixing HVAC electrical plumbing grading paint and concrete issues with my home ! Thanks Terry ! more »
1on Yellow Pages, Dec 21, 2014
Do not use this builder left my home with liens and subpar work check with LLR for proof don't believe the positive reviews they are employees and family members I have spent 10k fixing my home to make it livable! Thanks Terry more »
Page 1 of 1
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
121 Sandy Ln, West Columbia, SC 29172
Home Builder
Today 7:00 am - 5:00 am

About

Edit
Building ContractorsConstruction Companiesmore »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.