BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Nation Custom Builders of SC LLC

4.6
21 reviews
(Home Builder)
 121 Sandy Ln, West Columbia, SC 29172

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(803) 807-8140

Write a review

5on BirdEye, May 22, 2017
Awesome Experience with Nation Custom Builders and I would highly recommend them. more »
5on BirdEye, May 19, 2017
Being an entrepreneur I dint have enough time for myself to sit down to write reviews and that you could seek in my writing way. But Nation custom builders extra ordinary work has compelled me to write few word for their service as I am able to complete my consignment all because of them. more »
5on BirdEye, May 18, 2017
When I heard about Nation custom builders from my office colleagues I was still confused to hand over my project. Therefore I decided to visit them personally and you won’t believe that they were humble and excellent in their profession that not only they give the brief of the model for my project but also estimated the time and cost of the project. Thumbs up for their service. more »
5on BirdEye, May 18, 2017
You dreamed it and the next moment you get it in front of you! It was as simple as living your dream with Nation custom builders. Very much cooperative and highly professional. Along with this hats off for their teamwork coordination that accelerates work at good pace. more »
5on BirdEye, May 15, 2017
Great home builder service provider more »
5on BirdEye, May 10, 2017
These guys are worth to hire if anyone wants to remodel their house. They exactly knows how to provide services to their clients. more »
5on BirdEye, May 10, 2017
Very professional, great price and I would highly recommend them! more »
5on BirdEye, May 10, 2017
Thanks for suggest me. more »
5on BirdEye, May 03, 2017
I was in the office yesterday and inquired about the process of remodeling my living room. Nation Custom Builders was very helpful letting me know the exact cost, time and minute details to complete the project. I have done the market survey before hiring them. It was a nice experience overall. Thanks more »
5on BirdEye, May 03, 2017
This was my first construction project and Nation Custom Builders was exceptionally useful to prescribe places to go for materials at reasonable prices. The final product is quality work that looks astounding. Our neighbors can't resist the opportunity to compliment the work. I would use their services again for some other project we may do later on. more »
5on BirdEye, Feb 21, 2017
These guys are very professional and experienced, how quick they responded! Our house looks great after renovation!! They handled each and everything carefully and did the work on time. I would highly recommend Nation Custom Builders, to anyone looking for fast, friendly, and excellent service. more »
5on BirdEye, Feb 16, 2017
I want to give my gratitude to Nation Custom Builders as they did my home remodel Roofing, Waterproofing, and Painting work when I require it in an emergency. Provided the best ever quality work that really looked good at the end. They have a proficient and gifted specialist. I would like to refer them to my companions and relatives. more »
5on BirdEye, Feb 10, 2017
I got to know about Nation Custom Builders while searching over the internet, yet I confirmed from one of my friend who has recently done with their house remodeling. I got positive feedback and called them up for an estimation. They are so quick and professional to answer all my queries. Next day they send the representative and I am happy to choose them for my house remodeling. more »
5on BirdEye, Feb 10, 2017
It was extraordinary to work with Nation Custom Builders. They are exceptionally responsive and simple to deal with, fits in on the budget plan and time frame he proposed, and best of all. They deliberately secured the materials and work for a quick repair. Most efficient builders, my family, and friends gave them high acclaim and customer referrals! more »
5on Google, Dec 16, 2015
Terry and his crew Chris our outstanding, done a great job at a very reasonable price. I definately would recommend them to anyone who needs any kind of home project. Very professional and kept their word. thanks Terry and crew. JUST TO ADD SOME FOLLOW UP , MR. NATION COST ME AND MY FAMILY $1500 IN REIMBURSEMENT MONEY FROM FEMA, HE MISSED A VERY IMPORTANT PHONE CALL WHEN THEY CALLED TO VERIFY THE WORK THEY DID, AND DIDNT BOTHER TO CALL THEM BACK FOR SEVERAL DAYS, IN WHICH THEY RULED ME INELIGIBLE BECAUSE OF THIS. ALSO, MR. NATION PROMISED ME IN RETURN FOR SEVERAL REVIEWS ON THESE WEBSITES A RESTAURANT GIFT CARD, WHICH 2 WEEKS LATER I STILL HAVENT GOTTEN, HE HAS IGNORED MY E-MAILS. ALL A MAN HAS GOT IS HIS WORD, IF HE CANT KEEP THAT, THAN WHAT GOOD IS HE? more »
5on Google, Jun 16, 2015
Terry Nation and his crew did an extraordinary job on my grandmothers' two bathrooms. The two men that worked in the home were extremely nice as well as very informative. They finished the job in the exact amount of time we were told. They were friendly and worked extremely hard. If you are looking for anyone to do an efficient job and with pride look no further. I recommend these guys for any job that you néed done in your home! Please look no further these guys are Amazing!!! more »
5on Google, Jun 16, 2015
I have had several projects completed by Nation Builders and each of them have been done to my satisfaction. More importantly, they have been done to my wife's satisfaction. I have found the company's employees to be friendly, respectful and industrious. They do a great job of blending all new work into the existing structure seamlessly. They always leave our home spotless. I highly recommend this company! more »
5on Google, Mar 17, 2015
I'm giving a 5 star review despite the fact that my master bath renovation took a lot longer than we originally were told. The reason I'm giving the 5 stars is because everything Terry himself did was done extremely well. He does quality work and takes pride in his work. Eddie does the wood work and he also does quality work. He built a beautiful custom vanity for me and it is EXACTLY what I wanted and done to perfection. Eddie also framed my bathroom mirror in crown molding and it came out even better than I imagined it would. Terry painted it when Eddie was done and it is gorgeous!! It is my favorite part of the bathroom and that's saying something because everywhere you look, my bathroom is beautiful! China installed my glass shower door and it was on time and beautiful. China is very professional and we were impressed with him as well. This was a very big job with high end finishes and it turned out just like we wanted it to. We are very happy!!
I would recommend Nation Custom Builders and would hire them again. But I also recommend that you insist that only Terry and Eddie do the work (and China for glass)....especially when it comes to tile. Terry claims he isn't a tile guy. But he tiled my backsplash in my bathroom with mosaic that is very hard to work with and it is 100% PERFECT! He is too hard on himself when it comes to his tiling abilities. I also recommend putting a deadline in the contract.
more »
1on BirdEye, Dec 21, 2014
Not sure who these people are I'm sure friends and family Brandon foster is an employee but my experience was horrible I have pretty had to redo every aspect of my so called custom built home! Just check with LLR they have documents which terry himself signed stating he left liens on my home to date I have spent almost 10k fixing HVAC electrical plumbing grading paint and concrete issues with my home ! Thanks Terry ! more »
1on Yellow Pages, Dec 21, 2014
Do not use this builder left my home with liens and subpar work check with LLR for proof don't believe the positive reviews they are employees and family members I have spent 10k fixing my home to make it livable! Thanks Terry more »
5on Google, Mar 17, 2014
Brandon and Terry are awsome and built my dream home we could not have asked for a better group of people. would recommend them to anyone. Keep up the good work guys!! more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
121 Sandy Ln, West Columbia, SC 29172
Home Builder
Today 7:00 am - 5:00 am

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Building ContractorsConstruction Companiesmore »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  19
4  
3  
2  
1  2
4.6
21 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence