Logo White
Watch Demo

Nathan Bradley Klein

Own this business?
5.0
60 reviews
|Dental|Kansas City, MO 64114

7611 State Line Rd #310, Suite 310, Kansas City, MO 64114

(816) 822-1800

https://www.nathankleindds.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

647 Country Club Terrace

(785) 841-8210

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

113 Blue Jay Dr # 201

(816) 792-3880

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental

4437 S River Blvd # 110

(816) 350-0400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

3907 E Crackerneck Rd

(816) 373-3101
5.0
(2) · Dental

7120 NW Prairie View Rd

(816) 741-1155
5.0
(7) · Dentists

4601 W 109th St

(913) 661-9901

1 person is looking at this business

About

We want you to know that we are committed to providing you with the highest quality oral health care, in the most gentle, efficient, and enthusiastic manner possible. In our office, we give each patient personal attention. We believe that a close relationship allows you to experience pleasant dentistry. We are aware that some patients feel uneasy about dental care. We will make every effort to help relieve any apprehension you may have. Thank you in advance for allowing us the opportunity to exceed your expectations.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
60 reviews
560
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 55 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sue Huston on Facebook

6 years ago

11/26/2014, 00:20 AM
kcartist1970 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/04/2013, 16:39 PM
I have been a patient of Dr Klein’s for nearly 10yrs. I can attest to the quality work he does and his attention to detail. I have had a lot of dental treatment over the years and in different parts of the country, but Dr Klein is by far the best. When I first consulted with him it was because I had broken a tooth. I had been without insurance for a few years and too busy to get in to see a dentist. Luckily when my tooth broke I had insurance. So he addressed my concern of the broken tooth, fixed it up and suggested I have the rest of the teeth checked and cleaned. I am so glad I did, because he found other issues that would have been just as critical had I waited or ignored them. It had to get a little fixed at a time and his office worked to maximize my insurance benefits. The most impressive aspect was he never pressured me into unwanted or unnecessary treatment. He also understood my financial situation and paying was never an issue. He gave me an upfront quote of the work that I needed and prioritized the visits. I was never unsure of what I would owe each visit went great. Once I was fixed up it was years before any other cavity popped up and when it did he was able to fix it very quickly. He is a professional and caring dentist and he now sees my whole family. He is always interested to know how things are going both with my mouth and with my life.
lookforward on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/20/2011, 15:28 PM
It had been years since I saw a dentist but I was lucky to find Dr. Klein. He was able to save my teeth that had been broken and it was less then I thought it would be. The experience was much better then I thought it would be. After all my treatment was finished I was very happy and told him I felt very lucky to find a kind and caring dentist. I just want to let others who haven’t been to the dentist in a while to give their office a try. I wont miss another cleaning appointment again. I also should mention they are always on time and I dont sit for 30 minutes like I do at my other doctors offices.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
scouple76 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

12/10/2009, 13:39 PM
I was referred to the dentist by a co-worker. It had been years since I had seen a dentist. It took several visits to get all my cavities filled but I am happy with the experience. Seems most of the people in our office go to the same office. Very friendly and I really feel like the new fillings are going to last. I will continue to go back for my routine cleanings.
john4101 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

07/22/2007, 13:08 PM
I have had several fillings, and two crowns put on by Dr. Klein. He is the least painful of any dentist I have ever been to. He is also a perfectionist, and does a superb job on all his work.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.