Logo White
Watch Demo

Nasty Tattoos

Own this business?
5.0
265 reviews
|Beauty|Los Banos, California 93635

555 I St, Los Banos, California 93635

(209) 489-4655

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

A. M Style Tattoos
5.0
(5) · Beauty

44847 Sierra Hwy

(661) 733-0416
Underground Art Works
5.0
(15) · Beauty

1016 N Main St

(618) 655-0582

1 person is looking at this business

Sling N'ink
5.0
(1) · Beauty

1804 S Main St

(417) 781-7653
Alan's Body Piercing
5.0
(37) · Beauty

7214 Douglas Blvd Ste B4

(404) 625-6383

About

Tattoos piercings dermals body jewelry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
265 reviews
5239
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jessica Chavez Beyer on Facebook

    a month ago

    11/03/2019, 08:52 AM
    Awesome tattoo artists, amazing service, great place.. great people, very nice and friendly.. awesome shop.reasonable prices for tattoos and piercings... I highly recommend Nasty Tattoos and Piercings 💯🤘 — in Los Banos, California.
    Adam Martinez on Facebook

    2 months ago

    10/23/2019, 01:34 AM
    great work and great people.
    Viry Jauregui Garcia on Facebook

    2 months ago

    10/12/2019, 02:16 AM
    The tattoos and piercings because the environment is awesome
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    ArtandYvonne Loera on Facebook

    3 months ago

    08/30/2019, 12:06 PM
    awsome work. great service and they show they care even called to follow up how i was doing and healing
    Adrian Magdaleno on Facebook

    4 months ago

    08/10/2019, 02:57 AM
    nice fast professional :)
    Alyssha McClendon on Facebook

    5 months ago

    07/24/2019, 05:02 AM
    Always professional! They pay such awesome attention to the smallest details! All my tattoos have kept their color and vibrant details!
    M Sav Hudson on Facebook

    6 months ago

    06/16/2019, 02:54 AM
    Omg my tattoo came out amazingly just how I wanted it. Sooo happy! Thank you! #highlyrecommend
    Chelle Martin on Facebook

    6 months ago

    06/05/2019, 01:55 AM
    very friendly and artistic staff
    Charlie Reyes on Facebook

    8 months ago

    04/20/2019, 03:51 AM
    really clean and professional and great work
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.