Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Naslada Bistro

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
224 reviews
|Bulgarian|Bowling Green, OH 43402

182 S Main St, Bowling Green, OH 43402

(419) 373-6050

https://www.theclaypotbistro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
224 reviews
5170
  
423
  
35
  
20
  
14
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 137 Reviews4.7Google
  • 87 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Libby Zimmerman Dixon on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2020, 06:36 AM
Our lamb burgers were delicious. Love the meal.
Beverly Spencer on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2020, 08:45 AM
Wonderful, organic foods! Gluten free, vegetarian and vegan options available. Every meal made with attention to detail.
William Stoioff on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2020, 02:44 AM
naslada is always great. great food and atmosphere.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Lynn Greber on Facebook

a year ago

01/26/2020, 00:14 AM
A September tradition with my friend. I can’t wait to go again, so I’m introducing my husband to this wonderful place!
Sommer M Schwartz Gorman on Facebook

a year ago

12/21/2019, 02:38 AM
Delicious food in an unassuming atmosphere, I highly recommend this place!
Douglas Markel on Facebook

a year ago

11/26/2019, 02:11 AM
Great service and food. Yes, we will be back!!
Lynn Gobblegeal on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 04:00 AM
The food was fantastic. Service was great.
Kelly Brooks on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2019, 01:00 AM
The food is absolutely amazing. I have never had anything short of a great experience dining in this establishment.
Vivek Vasudeva on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2019, 01:27 AM
Food usually only available in larger cities. This is a BG gem right on Main St. Good wine selection too.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.