Logo White
Watch Demo

Nashville Dental

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Dental|Chattanooga, TN 37416

4638 Resource Dr # 104, #104, Chattanooga, TN 37416

(423) 894-5352

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Nashville Dental Inc is located at 4638 Resource Dr Ste 104, Chattanooga, TN. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Lorraine C. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    03/06/2018, 07:25 AM
    Cloudland Dental is absolutely the best dentist I have ever been to. Not only do I love the work they do on my teeth but the dr’s and staff are wonderful, And they are the only dentist that I know of that will help you out financially and let you make payments . If you have never been there before you really have nothing to loose . Try them😊
    Mandy G. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    04/07/2017, 12:32 PM
    The staff and doctor were very kind and understanding to my situation. I'm claustrophobic and they did everything in their power to make me feel at ease. They explained everything that was going on, as well as what the Dr. was doing during extraction, step by step. Wonderful people.
    Doris A. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    10/18/2016, 07:30 AM
    I brought my 2 sons Brandon and Steven to the office and everyone was so kind and so on top of things I totally recommend Cloudland Dental to everyone !!!!!
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    01/13/2016, 09:56 AM
    I visited cloudland dental off of highway 58 about 2 years ago and had a horrible expirrience.. I've recently started visiting them again and things has changed. The people are so nice and helpful. Never rude or unprofessional. The quality of the work is outstanding also. My teeth have never felt and looked Better. I give it 5 stars
    Aaron D. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    01/07/2016, 10:15 AM
    When I first walked in everybody in the office acknowledged me with a warm welcome. You could tell immediately, that everybody there really takes pride in assuring that you are properly informed on what is needed. Most importantly they are "HONEST"! They go over everything with you thoroughly. As far as finances go, they will work with you and form a plan that will work for you. Dr.Graham, Kelly, Whitney, and Brook are the ones to thank. I would certainly recommend anyone to "Cloudland Dental on Hwy 58". If you don't like going to the dentist you will like going here!
    Debi L. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    01/06/2016, 02:51 AM
    Very satisfied with services offered. Staff are great!
    Recommend to everyone needing skilled, reliable dental care.
    Landen B. on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    12/01/2014, 00:15 AM
    We were seen on a cosmetic emergency case the very same day! The doctors and staff were amazing and went above and beyond great service! Thank you!
    Moises O. on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    10/02/2014, 07:11 AM
    The Doctor and Staff were great. They took care of me. There was no pain and I am really happy with their work. I will recommend to anybody to visit Cloudland Dental.
    Bobby P. on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    07/09/2014, 08:43 AM
    I find when I get to the office my wait is very short , i like that everyone seem to be friendly, and most of all the place is quiet.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.