Logo White
Watch Demo

Nashville Dental

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Dental|Chattanooga, TN 37416

4638 Resource Dr # 104, #104, Chattanooga, TN 37416

(423) 894-5352

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

Nashville Dental Inc is located at 4638 Resource Dr Ste 104, Chattanooga, TN. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Phillip R. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    10/12/2018, 01:45 AM
    Thank you for doing this! If it weren't for people doing things like this some veterans wouldn't get the care they need because they don't have the money!
    Ruben A. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    08/21/2018, 16:04 PM
    Every body its very professional and atintive I LOVE MY DENTIST VERY GENTAL and does EXCELLENT WORK
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    07/27/2018, 07:30 AM
    The staff was very kind and patient with my two year old. They were so professional and kind. Thank you so much!!
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Alice J. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    07/04/2018, 15:36 PM
    Good experience. The only negative is during checkout i apparently was scheduled for a visit later in the year. The appointment wasnt even mentioned
    I just happened to discover a reminder card in my goodie bag later that day. It was taken care of with a phone call.
    Alice J. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    07/03/2018, 16:32 PM
    Very good experience friendly courteous prompt knowledgable staff. My only isduee was scheduling me an appointment for october with out mentioning it to me. I only found about it after getting home and fi ding the appointment card in my bag. Scheduled appointments need to be confirmed with me rather than just picking a day and time writing it up and sticking it in my bag just assuming what day snd time you select is would br ok wiith me. Other than that all was good
    Brian C. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    07/03/2018, 02:20 AM
    I’m really pleased with the service I’ve gotten today!😀
    Michelle R. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    06/26/2018, 08:16 AM
    Recently had my teeth cleaned with Katie T! She is such a sweetheart! Very thorough and explains everything about the process as she works.

    It was determined that I need to have a crown. Dr. Kang put me at ease and made the process as painless as possible. Staff is very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this location!
    Taylor H. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    06/21/2018, 10:47 AM
    This was my first time at this particular dentist office and I must say I was thoroughly impressed, the staff was so nice and welcoming. They answered any questions that I had with as much detail as possible, and was happy to assist me with anything else I needed.
    Tamara B. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    03/07/2018, 11:00 AM
    This was my first visit to the facility and it was amazing. I haven’t been to the dentist in a really long time, but they made me feel like I was a regular. Everyone I seen was very polite and professional. They done a great job!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.