Logo White
Watch Demo

Nashville Dental

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Dental|Chattanooga, TN 37416

4638 Resource Dr # 104, #104, Chattanooga, TN 37416

(423) 894-5352

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

Nashville Dental Inc is located at 4638 Resource Dr Ste 104, Chattanooga, TN. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Adisson S. on PatientConnect365

    7 months ago

    04/08/2019, 09:36 AM
    Very professional and service was prompt.
    Tammy S. on PatientConnect365

    8 months ago

    03/22/2019, 02:21 AM
    I was in a panic, my temporary crown broke in half and fell off of my tooth while eating a chewy dot candy. My permanent crown was in DC and what was left of the tooth that had been under my temp was in agonizing pain. I called up Cloudland on 58 hwy and it was a breeze getting in, and the staff treated me like I had been a patient for years. They had my teeth cleaned, a new temporary crown and even a fluoride treatment all in my first visit. I may not have been the long time patient that they acted like I was, but I will be their patient for a long time! Greatest decision I ever made was calling them. Can not say enough good things about this office.
    Cassandra C. on PatientConnect365

    8 months ago

    03/18/2019, 04:09 AM
    Cloudland...Love em'
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Tammy G. on PatientConnect365

    9 months ago

    02/23/2019, 13:35 PM
    Everyone here was kind, informative, pleasant and most of helped me make this my new dentist choice. It has all my family needs. Thank you for making me feel comfortable and welcomed.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    9 months ago

    02/15/2019, 04:32 AM
    This was my first visit and it was great! They make you feel comfortable and very friendly. I was looking for a good dentist, for me and my husband. I found one here.I highly recommend.
    Tia M. on PatientConnect365

    9 months ago

    02/09/2019, 13:17 PM
    Had a excellent experience !!! 5 stars definitely !!!
    James W. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    01/03/2019, 10:32 AM
    Quality service no matter what the need. Any business is only as good as the people who run it. Dr. Conner and the Team at HWY 58 are top notch.
    Dhairya C. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    11/14/2018, 10:43 AM
    Good service
    Norquitta D. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    11/09/2018, 15:14 PM
    I have been going to Cloudland for years (since they opened). My entire household are patients here. Staff are friendly and the Hygenist/Dentist care your oral health. I am very funny about my mouth and who works on it; I have no complaints about Cloudland and will continue to do business here!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.