Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nashville Acupuncture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Acupuncture|Nashville, TN 37215

4205 Hillsboro Pike, Nashville, TN 37215

(615) 383-7277

https://nashvilleacupuncture.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(76) · Acupuncture

750 Old Hickory Blvd #150

(615) 939-2787

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Wellness

2817 West End Ave #205

(615) 953-9508

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Nutritionists

136 Walton Ferry Rd

(615) 289-5823

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Wellness

3326 Aspen Grove Dr

(615) 525-8966
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danyelle Dowling on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2018, 06:33 AM
Danyelle Dowling on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2018, 03:55 AM
Angie Murphy on Facebook

6 years ago

04/16/2015, 07:55 AM
Rachel was a real blessing to me when she was in Asheville. She was honest, caring and knowledgeable. ...I've missed her and her special touch.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Mandy D'Amour Gillian on Facebook

6 years ago

04/16/2015, 07:32 AM
I could not have gotten thru my pregnancy without Rachel! I was having awful back and leg pain and she made it possible to manage it without having to take any medication. She really listened to where I was hurting and seemed to be able to help every time. I saw her for almost five months and missed talking to her after my baby as born. She was definitely a blessing to find.
Allison Casteel Jackson on Facebook

6 years ago

04/16/2015, 06:55 AM
I tried several acupuncturists before finding Rachel and she is absolutely wonderful to work with! She is very knowledgeable, easy to talk to, and the treatments are very effective!
Christine Micheel on Facebook

6 years ago

04/16/2015, 06:12 AM
Rachel is a caring and skilled practitioner of Oriental Medicine. Not only has she had extensive training in acupuncture (much more than chiropractors or doctors who do acupuncture), but she also can recommend customized herbs to use for fertility or pretty much whatever else you need. A few needles in the right places have gotten rid of headaches, relieved my allergies for days, and even helped induce labor. I saw Rachel for more than two years, and she is on time, consistent, and drama-free. Whenever I need acupuncture again, I will be going to see Rachel.
Christine Fahy on Facebook

7 years ago

03/12/2015, 02:41 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.