Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nashville Acupuncture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Acupuncture|Nashville, TN 37215 United States

4205 Hillsboro Pike, Nashville, TN 37215 United States

(615) 383-7277

https://nashvilleacupuncture.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(601) · Wellness

3808 Park Ave

(615) 499-0789
5.0
(86) · Acupuncture

750 Old Hickory Blvd #150

(615) 939-2787
5.0
(12) · Wellness

2817 West End Ave #205

(615) 953-9508
5.0
(23) · Nutritionists

136 Walton Ferry Rd

(615) 289-5823
5.0
(8) · Wellness

3326 Aspen Grove Dr

(615) 525-8966
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Danyelle Dowling review for Nashville Acupuncture
Danyelle Dowling on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2018, 06:33 AM
Danyelle Dowling review for Nashville Acupuncture
Danyelle Dowling on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2018, 03:55 AM
Angie Murphy review for Nashville Acupuncture
Angie Murphy on Facebook

7 years ago

04/16/2015, 07:55 AM
Rachel was a real blessing to me when she was in Asheville. She was honest, caring and knowledgeable. ...I've missed her and her special touch.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Mandy D'Amour Gillian review for Nashville Acupuncture
Mandy D'Amour Gillian on Facebook

7 years ago

04/16/2015, 07:32 AM
I could not have gotten thru my pregnancy without Rachel! I was having awful back and leg pain and she made it possible to manage it without having to take any medication. She really listened to where I was hurting and seemed to be able to help every time. I saw her for almost five months and missed talking to her after my baby as born. She was definitely a blessing to find.
Allison Casteel Jackson review for Nashville Acupuncture
Allison Casteel Jackson on Facebook

7 years ago

04/16/2015, 06:55 AM
I tried several acupuncturists before finding Rachel and she is absolutely wonderful to work with! She is very knowledgeable, easy to talk to, and the treatments are very effective!
Christine Micheel review for Nashville Acupuncture
Christine Micheel on Facebook

7 years ago

04/16/2015, 06:12 AM
Rachel is a caring and skilled practitioner of Oriental Medicine. Not only has she had extensive training in acupuncture (much more than chiropractors or doctors who do acupuncture), but she also can recommend customized herbs to use for fertility or pretty much whatever else you need. A few needles in the right places have gotten rid of headaches, relieved my allergies for days, and even helped induce labor. I saw Rachel for more than two years, and she is on time, consistent, and drama-free. Whenever I need acupuncture again, I will be going to see Rachel.
Christine Fahy review for Nashville Acupuncture
Christine Fahy on Facebook

8 years ago

03/12/2015, 02:41 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.