Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nardi & Nardi P A

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Bankruptcy Law|Maitland, FL 32751

1009 Maitland Center Commons Blvd #218, Ste 218, Maitland, FL 32751

(407) 478-0074

https://www.nardiandnardi.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Bankruptcy Law

124 S Bumby Ave

(407) 730-4678
5.0
(13) · Legal

816 N Thornton Ave

(407) 228-1300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Bankruptcy Law

930 Woodcock Rd

(407) 894-8184

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Bankruptcy Law

1851 W Colonial Dr

(407) 648-0058
5.0
(1) · Bankruptcy Law

2431 Lee Rd

(407) 774-5230
5.0
(222) · Bankruptcy Law

624 Patrick St

(407) 226-5787
About

Nardi & Nardi, P.A. is a small boutique law firm specializing in bankruptcy, family law and personal injury. We are a family owned business and pride ourselves on providing personalized, individual attention to each and every client.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marie Anne Smith on Facebook

3 months ago

10/09/2020, 06:10 AM
Needed help with a personal injury case for a friend, Perry was the absolute best. He was so attentive, understanding and patient during the whole process. I would highly recommend him!
Evette Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2018, 02:37 AM
I had the good fortune of working with Chip and Mary for almost a decade and I can honestly say those were the best yrs I've ever had, by far, in my 28 yrs of working in the legal field. Chip and Mary are two of the most experienced, hard working, genuine, kind and caring people I know. I learned a lot while working with them and I think they are two of the best in the business. Thank you for those great years your family gave too mine.
Desiree Castellano on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2016, 12:05 PM
If you need a family attorney, I highly recommend Mary Nardi. She is highly knowledgeable in family law, she is compassionate and caring of her clients.
Featured content
Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
linda F. on Citysearch

4 years ago

10/19/2016, 07:04 AM
I was promised the world by this attorney mary nardi and she did even get done half of what she promised. Her fees are extreme and by dragging the process makes it even worst. Can not get a hold of her and when you do she is very arrogant telling you how to act and what to say in order to win............. Anyone is better off making things work with the other party or representing themselves
Jessie Marie Mickler on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2016, 04:46 AM
MyLinda Morales on Facebook

5 years ago

01/29/2016, 05:44 AM
Like this page? I LOVE this page and @marynardi! I had so much respect and admiration for Mary and her work. I highly recommend this business. Much love and namaste.
Josh Scheid on Facebook

7 years ago

09/05/2013, 11:08 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.