Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Naperbrook Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
83 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Naperville, IL 60564

1304 Macom Dr, Ste 4, Naperville, IL 60564

(630) 585-5005

http://procaredentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

586 Duane St # 101

(630) 545-0151
5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1315 Macom Dr #106

(815) 741-2299
5.0
(189) · Cosmetic Dentists

11039 Broadway

(219) 663-7193

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Oral Surgeons

525 Tyler Rd

(630) 377-4677

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · General Dentistry

2S676 State Rt 59

(630) 393-9300
About

Dentist Orthodontists Dentist Cosmetic Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
83 reviews
541
  
410
  
32
  
27
  
120
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews3.9Wellness
  • 24 Reviews3.2Google
  • 13 Reviews3.7Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nikki on Wellness

9 years ago

07/29/2011, 13:20 PM
I was confident that they were using the latest treatment methods. They gave me sufficient information to make a decision about my treatment plan. I like to keep records of everything I spend, so I was planning on asking them for an invoice for my procedure, but they gave me one before I even had to ask. I was impressed with their professionalism. I could tell that they took pride in their office's appearance. It was very well organized and well taken care of.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

07/25/2011, 04:16 AM
Was this dentist friendly? Yes Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Yes, it was convenient
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

07/12/2011, 11:10 AM
Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? Absolutely not! I was never uncomfortable Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Definitely! They always remember me and make me feel important! Does this provider always put the customer first? Absolutely! They have some of the best customer service I have ever seen
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

06/29/2011, 04:27 AM
Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Practically Impossible Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency? Absolutely not. I was forced to call the emergency room.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

06/21/2011, 06:28 AM
Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? No, they never postpone my appointment Did this dentist thoroughly examine your teeth? Yes, they examined my teeth thoroughly Did this provider promise services he/she couldn't provide? No, they were able to provide everything they said they would Did you experience excessive oral pain after you left your appointment? Not at all! I felt fantastic when I left
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

06/21/2011, 06:08 AM
Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? Absolutely not! I was never uncomfortable Does this provider promptly return your phone calls? Yes Did this dentist allow you to regularly rinse your mouth during your procedure? Yes, I was able to rinse Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly
Geneva on Wellness

10 years ago

06/10/2011, 07:44 AM
I could tell that they took pride in their office's appearance. It was very well organized and well taken care of. They've never used foul language, which has bothered me at some of the other places I've been too. They always make an extra effort to be polite and courteous. They were so easy to reach in an emergency, they answered my call immediately. It is a relief to know that I can count on them to always be there for me when I need them the most. Just as a side note, I was very impressed with how conveniently located this business was and how close it was to other shopping centers. It was so easy to find, I didn't have any trouble at all.
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

05/25/2011, 08:10 AM
Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? No, I wasn't impressed
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

03/22/2011, 02:58 AM
Was the waiting area spacious? Yes Does this provider always put the customer first? Yes, they always put customers first Did you experience excessive oral pain after you left your appointment? No, I was in a little pain but it wasn't excessive Would you recommend this provider to others? I Already Have
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.