Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Naperbrook Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
83 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Naperville, IL 60564

1304 Macom Dr, Ste 4, Naperville, IL 60564

(630) 585-5005

http://procaredentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

586 Duane St # 101

(630) 545-0151
5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1315 Macom Dr #106

(815) 741-2299
5.0
(189) · Cosmetic Dentists

11039 Broadway

(219) 663-7193

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Oral Surgeons

525 Tyler Rd

(630) 377-4677

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · General Dentistry

2S676 State Rt 59

(630) 393-9300
About

Dentist Orthodontists Dentist Cosmetic Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
83 reviews
541
  
410
  
32
  
27
  
120
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews3.9Wellness
  • 24 Reviews3.2Google
  • 13 Reviews3.7Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

11/23/2011, 10:08 AM
Did this dentist give you your invoice promptly? Absolutely! They gave me my invoice before I had even asked for one Did you experience any unnecessary pain while your teeth were cleaned? Not at all, they always make an extra effort to make sure I'm comfortable Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne? No, they didn't wear any cologne
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

11/16/2011, 01:29 AM
Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Somewhat, I wasn't overly impressed Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? No, If I had known how terrible they were I never would have gone. Did this dentist allow you to regularly rinse your mouth during your procedure? Definitely not, I almost choked Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? No, they didn't even attempt to explain
Tony V on Wellness

9 years ago

11/09/2011, 07:12 AM
They were absolutely amazing and make others in the same field look like beginners. They have a very good professional reputation. I know that I'm under the care of an expert. They've never rushed my teeth cleaning. They always go above and beyond to make sure my teeth look and feel fantastic. Ended up having 2 root canals performed; job was so well done that I did not need any pain medication (okay, just aspirin) afterwards. Look & feel great.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

11/06/2011, 07:34 AM
Did this dentist pressure you to get any unnessary dental procedures? No, they never pressured me Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? No, they take every concern of mine seriously Does this provider promptly return your phone calls? Not really. I usually have to wait a long time
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

09/22/2011, 14:34 PM
Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? Not at all! They always try to get me in as soon as possible
tom on Wellness

9 years ago

09/21/2011, 13:09 PM
I didn't have to wait at all after I arrived for my appointment. They were running right on time, which is a really big deal for me. I love that they are always more than happy to answer my questions, and actually welcome questions. I've felt awkward at some other places I've visited when I've tried to ask a lot of questions, but not here. It's always uncomfortable having to sit through a dental procedure when they use really cold or hot water to rinse your teeth, but they didn't do that here. They made sure that I was comfortable with the water's temperature.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

09/21/2011, 11:53 AM
Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? No, they've never taken personal calls with me Did this dentist allow you to regularly rinse your mouth during your procedure? Yes, I was able to rinse Did you receive sample toothbrushes or toothpaste to take home? Yes, I received sample toothbrushes and toothpaste
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

09/12/2011, 12:51 PM
Did this dentist answer all of your questions? Some were answered Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? Sometimes, they should allow for more time in between appointments Does this provider give unbiased advice? Yes Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? No, they were fully staffed Was this provider's office too loud? No, it wasn't too loud
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

09/05/2011, 13:10 PM
Is this business handicap-accessible? No, I didn't see any ramps or wheelchair accessibility Did this provider show attention to detail? No, I was afraid they were going to forget something important Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? Yes! I know that I would have gotten better service anywhere else!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.